Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

60 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELISA H.
Submitted 01/19/21
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Dr. Natarajan and his staff today! If you are looking for a GREAT place for any type of Neurological help .. Memphis Neurology is the place! I definitely recommend you request Dr. Natarajan!! He is GREAT!
ERIC W.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Shiva was a very knowledgeable man who walked me threw my condition. His advice was very helpful for my health. Thank you, Dr. Shiva
DAUSIE D.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Natarajan is always ready to listen, understanding, and caring. He gives good instructions and we appreciate him!
RAMESH S.
Submitted 01/07/21
Natarajan is very knowledgable and caring doctor...
JONNIE P.
Submitted 01/07/21
I was very impressed with my Dr. & I filled out my paperwork on line & it was so smooth! I'm Dr Haque’s patient & he sent me there in 2015 & I was downstairs & I saw a lady , I was downstairs & they wouldn’t see me till I paid me telling them I didn’t have to? I received my insurance statement & yes I was correct & every time I tried to get my money refunded I got lies & never got the money back & when he sent me it showed this Dr. so I called yesterday & asked if I was seeing a lady & the gir said no it’s a man. Today I got my temperature taken & then told to go to second floor. Very nice & my husband got to go with me & we both liked him .After my stroke I called next morning like emergency Dr. said & played phone tag with some lady that never returned to my messages . I’m so relieved that it was such a smooth transition & not like downstairs before. I’m wanting Dr. Shiva to get with the heart Dr. so he knows if it’s my heart causing my mini stroke.Lost my brother 2 years ago & I want to be here to watch my Grandaughter finish growing up & into College.❤️❤️Dr. Shive & his nurses were so nice.
SANDRA P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Natarajan was very professional and helpful. He tales to me in terms I understood and explained the next steps in my treatment
Joyce P.
Submitted 01/02/21
I received outstanding care at this clinic from everyone who worked there. They are all very professional n competent. I'm very blessed to have them as part of my healing team.
LYSSA D.
Submitted 12/29/20
He took the time to explain my issue and why meditation would be good for me. He even spent time explaining what meditation’s goal is and how to achieve it.
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Short & sweet
DORTHY H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Pretty good
JANNA J.
Submitted 12/13/20
I liked that he was thorough and he listened to me. He didn't just think that my problem was all in my head. I would highly recommend Dr. Natarajan.
Melinda H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Love how he listens and helps his patients.
Joyce P.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr Naharaji knows his stuff. He has helped me greatly with my seizure disorder. His staff is very professional. I couldn't be more pleased.
M M.
Submitted 11/18/20
As always, thorough, concerned, and professional. You leave there knowing that you can turn to Dr. Natarajan if you need help. When you have health issues you have a very secure feeling knowing that he will be there for you.
SHERYL T.
Submitted 11/15/20
I was very pleased with my first appt with Dr Natarajan. First his staff and nurses were very friendly and professional. He took his time with me and explained what was causing my tremors and the course of treatment I would have. He also reassured me that my tremors would get better and after 3 days I can say, that I can already see a difference. I highly recommend him and his team.
SHARON D.
Submitted 11/10/20
My Dr was very thorough and sat with me and discussed the death of my husband in July. He was supportive and concerned for my well being. I had a very traumatic injury and my memory loss is somewhat better but he was truthful with me. He said “ I can’t say your good but I can say your getting better”. I was very happy with my experience and will continue see him as advised. I also recommend him to others looking for a neurologist. He is the best!
DELORIS H.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very warm, dr Natarajan makes you feel at ease and comfortable. He's very gentle when he gives my injections. He always tells me to use an ice pack on my arm.
MOHANA A.
Submitted 11/10/20
He takes time to listen to his patients and addresses every concern.
NIKKI M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Natarajan is attentive and thoroughly explains procedure.
MARYFAIRYLYN V.
Submitted 11/05/20
Organized, fast, and feels safe