Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.73/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Attentive and spent time to address issues.
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
I truly believe he spoke life back into me when I was uncertain and not sure of what to do next. As soon as I left I prayed for him that God continues to bless him.
HELEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Natarajan was very thoughtful & thorough. Staff was very nice.
PEGGY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
I am very happy with the visit that I had.
KIMBERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr was straight to the point but he answered all my questions.
NANCY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Great
DIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Natarajan is very thorough and takes the time to explain his diagnosis and treatment plans. His staff is also professional and friendly with little wait time. I feel like he really cares about each patient as an individual. I reccomend him highly!
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Good
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Timely and efficient
CARLA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
This was my 1st meeting with this particular Doctor.. He listened to my concerns and discussed my condition with follow up reminders. It was a pleasant experience ☺️
ROSALIND B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr. Natarajan is a very knowledgeable and caring physician with an excellent bedside manner. He’s very thorough as he manages the care of each of his patients. He takes the time to explain to each patient their diagnosis and treatment plan, ensuring they understand. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.
SALLY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr N. takes time with his patients and explains his diagnosis & or medication prescribed. Excellent interpersonal skills! I’m so grateful he is my doctor! Regards, Sally O’Brien
PAMELA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
He does listen to you. Pleasant doctor.
ANUJ J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
We had the best Experience. Dr. did very good job
NARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
The doctors and staff are very friendly
LOURI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Easy to talk to.
MARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
very concerning doctor
GEORGE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I like that he spent the time to discuss issues I had and answer my questions.
APRIL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
This doctor is fantastic. He is knowledgeable which of course you expect in your provider, but he is also caring, funny and down to earth. He puts me at ease while giving me the haps on my issue.
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Very professional and thorough