Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.74/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
All was good
BRIANA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Such a Great Caring Doctor
TRACY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very polite and I was in and out
JOHNELLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Excellent
MARCIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I really like the Dr. Natarajan and the staff. They are very personable and address all my needs. At times the waiting room does get a little crowded, but they get you in quickly.
LEROY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
He gave a detail description on what was going on to the best of his ability
MELANIE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Great doctor and staff unfortunately was hard to hear results over telehealth but dr called me by phone
SUSAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
The office staff was pleasant and helpful. The doctor’s medical assistants seemed thorough in assessing me and were also pleasant. I believe the doctor is experienced in treating my problem, RLS and is taking measures to help alleviate my suffering.
DORIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
The entire staff was kind & helpful. I am truly impressed. Thank you!
Shwanna H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Would like more than one option when it comes to new treatments. Also filing more than one refill with medication for 90 days so that I’m not calling every 30 days.
CONNIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Wonderful care from Dr. Natarajen and entire staff. After almost 5 years of almost debilitating headaches and vertigo, I feel that I have finally found a neurologist that truly cares about my well-being and is dedicated to dong all he can to help me.
KYMKEA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
It was a good experience, but I just want to know what is going on with me, but he is doing all he can to find out what is going on with me.
ASHANTI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Zakeia Williams - O’Briant was my provider on this visit. She was vey thorough, professional, competent and patient centered. I appreciate her and Dr. Natarajan involving me in my care , listening and educating me. I would definitely recommend them both has providers and glad to have found them .
LATOYA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Comfortable and welcoming
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr. NAT is a great Dr
AIDE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
After being so sick for 13 days I was able to stay pain free of my migraines once I saw the Dr.
TIMOTHY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Good
INDIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
He allows you time to ask questions or concerns which works very well for both parties.
JO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Took time with me and always very helpful .
SERENA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Usual visit, short & sweet.... I like that, unless I've got a problem...