Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.72/5 Star Rating
625 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 625 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YVONNE P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Staff is courteous and doctor is informative.
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Kind and courteous group of professionals
RITA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I felt the nurses and the doctor were interested and concerned in my needs as a patient and acted accordingly. This was my first visit. The only thing was I had to wait quite a while, so I don't know if that is typical or I just was there on a day when they were overloaded.
YOLUNDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
My 5 star rating speaks for itself!
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
In and out in time. All very nice.
VICKIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Natarajan. He did not rush through the appointment, even though they were very busy. I left confident that my neck and spine issues are going to be taken care of. Dr. Natarajan is a kind and knowledgeable doctor. The office staff were very caring and polite.
Virginia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very concerned and helpful
DANNY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Natarajan addressed all my concerns about my numb toes. he was very professional and easy to talk to.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Visit was on time and professional.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Liked Dr N quite a lot … professional yet personable ~ seemed very knowledgeable. Sarah Lee and Mandy were great!
DIANA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
The staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Natarajan explained everything clearly. He was very patient, wanting me to understand my issues and assuring me that he would give me the best care possible. I went in nervous and anxious. I left feeling that I was in good hands.
STEPHANIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Great as always!
DEMARIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
It was a great appointment and very exciting appointment for my Son
SANDRA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Prompt and thorough care.
SHELIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
I was impressed with Dr. Natarajan at the first visit. He has great bedside manners. He is very knowledgeable and experienced. I highly recommend him!
ARACELI E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Excellent Doctor!
LINDA H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I have had a headache almost every morning since I got my Botox injections. Help?? Advice?
Julius A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr Natarajan is
JANET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Always great- the ladies and Dr Natarajan are wonderful!!
MARGIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Good visit