Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.73/5 Star Rating
645 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 645 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
They have always explained everything in detail on what the issues were for my visits. Highly recommend any of the doctors in this group .I wouldn’t be where i am today if it weren’t for Memphis Neurology physicians .
SHELLI T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
On top of my tests but not good @ scheduling & getting back w/results
DANIEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Natarajan takes his time with me and explains things well and is very thorough with his testing!!
OSCAR N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Perfect
BRANDON V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
The almost 2 hrs it took to see the Doctor is a bit much, especially for someone who is disabled.
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Good job your doing
LEON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Great office and staff
MERTICE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr, Natarajan was very nice
KRISTI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Everyone went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of. Everyone was extremely nice to work with. I will highly recommend this practice.
LISA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very nice people and the doctor took time and patience with me
DIANE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
The staff were polite and welcoming. Dr. Natarajan was very knowledgeable and thorough. He explained my issues well and referred me to the specialists I needed to follow up with.
NICOLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Very informative and concerned about me; answered all my questions and the staff were all professional.
TAMIKA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
The Memphis Neurologist Group Staff always treat Tamika with kindness and respect. Her doctor,Dr. Natarajan is a very great doctor and really takes care of Tamika and her needs and is always respectful to her, we love his services!
CAROLYN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Helpful
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Welcoming, not rushed
TAMI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
I had a good experience. I got in and was seen close to my appointment time.
ONIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Ok
ANDREA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Everything went very good!!!!
DIANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Great experience once again!! I greatly appreciate Dr. Natarajan and his qualified staff making a concerted effort to discover the cause & remedy for this medical condition that I've been suffering with for such a long time. I really believe that I am now well on my way to getting well !!! Thank you and your team for taking such good care of the Memphis community & surrounding areas.
STEVE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Excellent care