Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

340 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETTIE P.
Submitted 11/20/21
Informative
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great care & takes care of your problem in office on day of your visit.
TAYLOR S.
Submitted 11/18/21
I’ve been coming to this place for over a decade now.
JULIA D.
Submitted 11/17/21
He finally gave me a diagnosis. O cried of joy. Thank you
TONESE S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very theral,informative,and great customer service
BETTIE P.
Submitted 11/16/21
Informative
BETTY H.
Submitted 11/04/21
GREAT! Everyone was so understanding and made me feel as if I had known them for years! I will never forget them! I was at ease as I spoke and was not ashamed. Both the doctor and his assistant made me feel comfortable. Thank God for them!
JUSTIN K.
Submitted 11/04/21
He’s a great and knowledgeable Doctor. Great staff; Highly recommended
HOWARD H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Good
OSBALDO L.
Submitted 11/02/21
good
YOLUNDA L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Like actually going to the Dr's office. Very good connection from mobile android, no additional technology /connections necessary.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 10/27/21
I have been coming here for about 5 years now and I have been treated like I am more than a patient, like family. I will recommend him any day ☺️
PAMELA M.
Submitted 10/25/21
This was my first visit. Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Natarajan was excellent .
MIRIAM R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Effective
CHEZITA C.
Submitted 10/20/21
I've been going to Dr. Natarajan for years now and he is the best neurologist there is, but that's my opinion. He does very good work. My treatment is very good. He and his staff are very courteous,caring, hardworking. I will continue to go to his practice as long as he is in business. Kudos to you Dr. Natarajan.
JOHN B.
Submitted 10/19/21
The rooms were too cold. The wait was excessive.
LORETTA H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Always great service
LARRY P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very happy with the service just to long of a wait
HAILEY D.
Submitted 10/07/21
We arrived about 12:15 pm. There were 2 patients waiting. They were taken back before Hailey was called. She was taken back and treated by Dr. Natarajan. He worked carefully and efficiently -- we were on our way home. He is a great doctor.
PAULA N.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent service provision.