Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

340 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RACHEL M.
Submitted 09/01/21
It was great glad I came too see the doctor & nurse they where real Nice
M M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent care as always
BARBARA M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Thoroughly and specific . Easy to talk to
GLENDA R.
Submitted 08/17/21
We were very satisfied. Looking forward to moving on and hope & pray that can get things under control.
NATHANIEL L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Explained everything so well and took time answering questions!
BETH M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Where Dr. Natarajan excels is he is not only concerned with your physical/medical well-being but also other aspects of your life. This means he is a very compassionate and caring doctor towards his patients. I have been visiting him regularly for years and would not think of changing to another neurologist. When it comes to naming “the best” he surely is at the top.
HANK H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent
JOY W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great experience and their team is very professional and kind.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very friendly and made me feel comfortable.
SHEKINAH G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very attentive and answered all our questions. Did not make us feel rushed!
MARY B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Quick and fast. Everyone is friendly and try to help out
SHAMESHIA A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Normal experience.
Peggy G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Understand problem
JEFFREY C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Natarajan is the BEST. He listens carefully and is very sincere on my treatments. Would highly recommend him to anyone!
SHANE J.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Nataragan is first neurologist that has listened to me regarding headaches.
STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 07/31/21
Nice nurses
LORIS W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great
KENISHA R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very thorough, polite, & inquisitive! Thankful they are concerned with my health & well being. Just moved to the state & I they made me feel like they truly care. Thank You
SHERMAN R.
Submitted 07/20/21
I WAS WAITED ON IN A TIMELY MANNER AND MY TIME IN THE OFFICE WAS FINE
JOHN B.
Submitted 07/20/21
De Natarajan was very patient and gave me as much Time as I needed