Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

340 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MASON P.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Natarajan is always so nice and cares for his patients.
DELORIS H.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Natarajan is a kind and humble doctor, he does what he needs to do in a gentle way. When he finishes my medicine, he always says put a cold pack on your arm.
KATHY M.
Submitted 05/18/21
The wait wasn't long the staff was kind and caring the service was helpful.
ROY N.
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 04/27/21
I did not wait long! I felt the staff were personable and pleasant. Dr. Natarajan was attentive and included me in the decisions about my care.
J. PAUL R.
Submitted 04/19/21
Good
WANDA R.
Submitted 04/14/21
Nothing additional to say
FATIMA K.
Submitted 03/25/21
Patient care priority has improved . From check in staff ; Nurse attention on this visit and Dr. Nataranja . Thank you
CHERRIE H.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Natarajan and his staff provide informative care and are sensitive to my concerns and questions. I always leave there feeling confident that I am receiving the very best care possible.
GENEVA H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Excellent as usual.
YVONNE M.
Submitted 03/15/21
Excellent
CHARLOTTE M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Md Natarajan was very kind ,he took the time to listen,very knowledgeable of my condition. The lady at front desk downstairs Office-Wolf river Blvd was Wonderful! she took me upstairs to the Dr. that day due to my condition,and helped me with all the paper work. I am very pleased with this doctor and his nurse that was also exceptional. Charlotte Montgomery.
DANIEL R.
Submitted 03/09/21
Love the staff and Dr.Natarajan..very friendly and professional.It's always a pleasure.
JAMES H.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr and nurse were very easy to understand. Great atmosphere
TELIA J.
Submitted 03/05/21
The Dr and his NP were birth great but the girl at the front desk was kind of rude. Overall good experience.
RHONDA K.
Submitted 03/04/21
My only problem right now is clear mask would have been easier for me to understand cause I read lips some but he finally spoke up some cause I kept looking at my husband who talks louder because of the mask. But his English has greatly improved over the years. So I can understand him much better now.
ALEXANDRA L.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great job as always!
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Great
Jamaica W.
Submitted 02/11/21
I was very happy to finally speak someone who understood my symptoms. I could finally be at ease knowing that I was going to get help, I’m very grateful for my experience.
LUCAS K.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very personable and listened to your past and present circumstances.