Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.74/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Natarajan always goes above and beyond your well being. He is attentive to any questions you may have. He's been my doctor for over 10 years and I have full faith and confidence in his abilities over any other health care professional.
PAMELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Natarajan is an excellent doctor. He is engaged and listens. Staff is great, too. Caring and considerate.
RASHUN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Matthew was such a kind nurse with great personality. It was like visiting with friends. I look forward to returning to the office for my next appointment.
CONNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I always get top notch care at this clinic.
ELAINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Professional
GERALD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Great
RENEE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
I am so impressed with Dr Natarajan. He is knowledgeable,kind and compassionate and I trusted him to make a diagnosis with evaluations and tests he ordered . He ruled out conditions and explained what the plan was with my new diagnoses. I would recommend him to anyone who asks me for the name of a neurologist. His staff are professional but also make you feel comfortable and welcoming.
WALLACE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Doc and Staff are friendly, competent and seemingly truely interest in the patient. Thanks
CAROL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Good
DELORIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Always positive!
CARROLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
It took Dr Natarajan 15 minutes to diagnose a problem that the doctors in Dallas haven’t picked up on in over two years.
MELANIE W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Wait time unacceptable unless dire circumstances.
FAYNETTA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable at all times.
GREGORY H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Staff very polite and professional very high level of knowledge and seeks to respond and administer the right treatments needed for your healing.
DOROTHY W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I have been going here for over 3years and I never had a problem!
HANK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent
JEFFREY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
5 stars
LOLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Pleasant
LINDA P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Could not log on to register
CRYSTAL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Great