Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.74/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENISHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very thorough, polite, & inquisitive! Thankful they are concerned with my health & well being. Just moved to the state & I they made me feel like they truly care. Thank You
SHERMAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
I WAS WAITED ON IN A TIMELY MANNER AND MY TIME IN THE OFFICE WAS FINE
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
De Natarajan was very patient and gave me as much Time as I needed
LAWRENCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
As always Dr Natarajan’s consultation was through and precise. I look forward to my appointments with great anticipation. He is the best physician I have. Lawrence Crane Jr.
RINDA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I appreciate that Dr Natarajan is thorough, listens & good feed back. RM up appt. was good.. I
RACHEL H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
THE DR. DR ADDRESSES ANY CONCERNS AND EXPLAIN THE PROCEDURE BEFORE HE STARTS.
JEFFREY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Comprehensive,thorough, and professional.easy visit thank you
DONNITA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Nataragan is the best! He always make his patients comfortable in all aspects.
LENARD U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
They was nice to me
STEPHANIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Natarajan was very attentive and asked a lot of questions to find out ways to help me.
JOEANNE B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great explanation of what is going on.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Took very good care of us.
TARNELLE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
They nurse and Dr listened to my concerns and came up with an action plan to find out my medical concerns.
MARY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Great listener, not hurried, wonderful follow-up
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Our experiences with Dr. Natarajan have been the best for 20 years! He is a great Doctor for children and adults! I haven’t had a migraine for 6 years! He helped my granddaughters when the LeBonheur doctor just gave them Tylenol! Thank God for doctors like him; he really cares about his patient’s results!
MATTIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
We Had a Great Experience Over All
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Receiptionist was cordial and checked patients in quickly. Short wait time in lobby and Dr. Natarajan was thorough and answered all questions. Second great experience.
LEE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Natarajan is very knowledgeable and I feel confident about my treatment.
CYNTHIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
~The entire staff was extremely nice and Dr. Nartarajan is one of the best doctor's I've ever been treated by.
FRANK B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
The Dr and his staff were a perfect 5 stars. The lab lady was rude, uncommunicative and seemingly disorganized.