Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.74/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
He explain things very much to me
PAUL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone there was very nice and professional! Very good group! I highly recommend them!
LUVENIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I have dealt with pain 24/7 for at least 10 years and have seen several Neurologist and received no relief mentally or physically. For the first time I have real hope when I heard Dr Natarajan say "we first have to first determine the cause of your Neuropathy". Finally a doctor who wanted to take an approach to "the why" rather than just write a prescription! This was such a relief for my mental well being and I have confidence that I will get some help. The most patient doctor and staff and I look forward to working with him to finally get a real solution.
MASON P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Natarajan is always so nice and cares for his patients.
DELORIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Natarajan is a kind and humble doctor, he does what he needs to do in a gentle way. When he finishes my medicine, he always says put a cold pack on your arm.
KATHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
The wait wasn't long the staff was kind and caring the service was helpful.
ROY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
I did not wait long! I felt the staff were personable and pleasant. Dr. Natarajan was attentive and included me in the decisions about my care.
J. PAUL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Good
WANDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Nothing additional to say
FATIMA K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Patient care priority has improved . From check in staff ; Nurse attention on this visit and Dr. Nataranja . Thank you
CHERRIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Natarajan and his staff provide informative care and are sensitive to my concerns and questions. I always leave there feeling confident that I am receiving the very best care possible.
GENEVA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Excellent as usual.
YVONNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Excellent
CHARLOTTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Md Natarajan was very kind ,he took the time to listen,very knowledgeable of my condition. The lady at front desk downstairs Office-Wolf river Blvd was Wonderful! she took me upstairs to the Dr. that day due to my condition,and helped me with all the paper work. I am very pleased with this doctor and his nurse that was also exceptional. Charlotte Montgomery.
DANIEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Love the staff and Dr.Natarajan..very friendly and professional.It's always a pleasure.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr and nurse were very easy to understand. Great atmosphere
TELIA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
The Dr and his NP were birth great but the girl at the front desk was kind of rude. Overall good experience.
RHONDA K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
My only problem right now is clear mask would have been easier for me to understand cause I read lips some but he finally spoke up some cause I kept looking at my husband who talks louder because of the mask. But his English has greatly improved over the years. So I can understand him much better now.
ALEXANDRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Great job as always!