Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.73/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VERNICE F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Good
CINDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Great doctor helped me.
HERMAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
No long waits in reception area nor exam room. PA extremely helpful, kind, and professional. Dr. Natarajan able to summarize issues effectively and efficiently, get our meds changed, and get us on our way. A very good physician office experience!
CYERRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr N was very nice and kind. He explained everything in the botox process and went at my pace. The staff is awesome and super helpful as well.
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Would recommend Dr. Natarajan to anyone, great doctor.
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
We appreciate the information shared with us and the concern shown.
ADRINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Very attentive and concerning
BILL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Very doctor and to the point and concerned! Very nice!
MELINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
He is a Wonderful and Knowledgeable Dr.
STEPHEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
He was great! He listened to issues!
JANET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Great group of people, always very friendly!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Excellent service.
YVONNE P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Staff is courteous and doctor is informative.
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Kind and courteous group of professionals
RITA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I felt the nurses and the doctor were interested and concerned in my needs as a patient and acted accordingly. This was my first visit. The only thing was I had to wait quite a while, so I don't know if that is typical or I just was there on a day when they were overloaded.
YOLUNDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
My 5 star rating speaks for itself!
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
In and out in time. All very nice.
VICKIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Natarajan. He did not rush through the appointment, even though they were very busy. I left confident that my neck and spine issues are going to be taken care of. Dr. Natarajan is a kind and knowledgeable doctor. The office staff were very caring and polite.
Virginia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very concerned and helpful
DANNY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Natarajan addressed all my concerns about my numb toes. he was very professional and easy to talk to.