Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

309 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good
JAMES I.
Submitted 06/06/22
Caring , sweet and so nice staff and all...my first visit i wanted to stay..so i left my other doctor for them..i recommend any and everyone to give them a try...itta be the best choice you ever made in life with a neurology
JAMES I.
Submitted 06/06/22
Was very caring....so caring i left my other doctor to come here...give them a try you'll love them...ALL READY FEEL LIKE FAMILY...AND EVERY1 SWEET AND NICE
LISA G.
Submitted 06/03/22
Telemedicine is usually great but this time my appointment was 3:15. I received a call at 2:30 that it would be early. I waited for 30 minutes then when I called in they said it would be at original time. By the time I finally spoke with Doctor it was 4:20. Not able to give 5 stars this time.
DARIEN E.
Submitted 06/03/22
Knowledgeable and explains information well.
LARRY R.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very professional, extremely competent, and outstandingly courteous
BOBBY B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great
SANDRA T.
Submitted 05/31/22
You don't see much of the doctor, but I would still go to him for neurological needs
ALAN W.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Natarajan was to the point and didn’t cut to the chase.
KIRSTEN H.
Submitted 05/27/22
Everyone was kind
NARA W.
Submitted 05/27/22
Everyone was very nice, and willing to help.
BOBBY B.
Submitted 05/27/22
They made me felt like they care about my sickness and realize I was there because I needed their help and that was special to me and I'm talking about even the ladies at the check in desk
SHERRI R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very caring stuff
ROBYN R.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very personable and informative.
PHYLIS H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Natarajan provides excellent care. Wait time for appointments is good as is the time in the waiting room. He is thorough and easy to talk to about your medical issues. I highly recommend Dr. Natarajan for a neurologist!
CARMINA G.
Submitted 05/25/22
The wait was a bit long, but once Dr Natarajan came in waiting room I felt it was worth it. Have to get test done to my feet. I might have Neuropathy
PRECIOUS P.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Shiva Natarajan is doing a great job in helping my daughter be seizure free. I highly recommend him to anyone who is having many uncontrollable cluster or mini Epilepsy Seizures a day.
GREGORY H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very informational
DELL T.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very professional
BRIDGET W.
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone from the front desk to the nurse & assistant was very warm, friendly but still professional. The doctor took his time and talked at length with me. I didn't feel like he was rushing through our visit