Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

60 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAWRENCE M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Direct and to the point.
TARABAHEN P.
Submitted 10/15/20
First time it was good and fast but the 2nd time it was super slow took like 3 hours to get out of there.
NICOLE S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great care
LESTINA G.
Submitted 10/12/20
Professional care but wait time/ time scheduling a bit confusing,. However, I was able to receive the services I needed, for that, I am grateful to Memphis Neurology and their staff.
ADIL I.
Submitted 10/08/20
Didn’t have to wait much. The staff and Dr. Natarajan were very aware of all issues, took the time to ask a lot of questions about how I was feeling, listen and explain the results of the tests and course of action. Thank you
ADRIANN F.
Submitted 10/06/20
It went well for first time visit.
POLLY T.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very little waiting. Doctor answered all questions thoroughly
SALLIE P.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Natarajan appeared to genuinely care about my health. He gave me some basic tests. He asked me about my health concerns and listened patiently. He gave me his opinion and suggested some tests and a follow up.
JANICE E.
Submitted 09/27/20
Hi, I am very pleased with The Doctor's expert knowledge. However I would have liked to have. Had a bit more time to ask my questions & get A few more answers.
JACQUELINE W.
Submitted 09/22/20
I thank you & staff for caring
LEONARD W.
Submitted 09/05/20
Great
DEBRA R.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Naj is patient and he cover every question asked with explanation. Jesse is also patient, very explanatory and was great with assessment also.
LOYCE B.
Submitted 09/02/20
The staff is very nice. Dr. Natarajan is very attentive and helpful. A very good bedside manner.
JUDY R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Natarajan is very professional. He has a great bedside manner. He was skilled at performing my procedure.
ASIA R.
Submitted 08/17/20
It was great besides the wait
AMY M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very knowledgeable, kind and helpful.
TREASE M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Friendly staff, fast service, the physician answered questions and pleasant, all in a cov 19 safe environment
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Superb!
WILLIAM K.
Submitted 07/27/20
Best clinic my wife and I’ve been too-Complete staff from the time we entered,till now -took us by surprise with service-owe them a pizza or two
Brittany P.
Submitted 07/21/20
The visits are quick and patient care is very good. Dr. Natarajan takes time to be thorough with his patients. I love this place.