Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.74/5 Star Rating
418 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CONNIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Phenomenal staff and especially nurse practitioner and Dr. Natarajan
CEDRIC M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Natarajan sat down and talked with us about Cedric this time. He is usually real quick and out of the room in no time. So I appreciate him talking with us and listening to us. That's a plus for him!!! He is a very good neurologist. We've had him for our son for about 8 years.
ROBIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Friendly staff. Doctors are very knowledgeable. Take time to listen to you
DELL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Fast professional service
EARNEST B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very professional.
NARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The staff and dr. Is all so friendly and helpful.
Vickie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Patient and friendly
DONNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
I was very impressed with his knowledge.
ELAINER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
He was very understanding I hope he can fix my migraines
EILACHEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always great!
SHANNON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Staff were all very nice & friendly. Dr. Natarajan took the time to explain to me exactly what was causing my problem & had a treatment plan. I have been to several doctors over the past year, had 4 procedures, & nothing has worked. I now have a diagnosis & treatment plan thanks to Dr. Natarajan.
DELOIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Politeness, concerned, and thoughtful.
Carl B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great and professional
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Yes he is a great doctor
SUKHDEV D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Fully setisfied
RAJ D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent very caring and responsive staff.
ALAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very honest with me
CHRISTINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
The wait time too long.
YOLANDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
My doctor is making sure he checks every symptom im having bc im tired of pacifying the symptoms. Im believing he had my best interests in mind.
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very attentive doctor. Listens to your issues and explains his responses in term easy to understand.