Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.73/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RANDALL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very quick visit today
DEBRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
great
BETTY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
It has been hard to accept the fact that since I've almost turned seventy years old, I am not the smart person I used to be. I don't want to be nerve-wracking, I can hardly hear, nor see well. My memory is bad! I'm a lot to deal with. I need his help badly! He's a great doctor! I will refer him to anyone who needs help....he's great!
DANIEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very pleasant experience..staff are friendly and helpful..Dr.Natarajan is knowledgeable and pleasant...listens.
RUBY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Really nice!
ABD O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr.shiva he is professional
VIRGINIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Staff very personable & kind. Dr. N kind knowledgeable brilliant. I am fortunate to have been able to get an appointment. Worth the wait! Va Klyce
KELLI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
He Is a great doctor listens to your concerns or questions he never in a rush. He explains everything to you in a great way.
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very thorough
DEBRA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Natarajan and staff very thorough and helpful.
ALLAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
The greatest ever.
SHEKINAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Natarajan is always attentive...he listens to my concerns and addresses them. He never rushes me or appears to be in a rush. Love this office! Much improved from previous years.
GLORIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I was treated with Genuine care and concerns about my condition after speaking with Dr S Zatarajan and his staff I felt that I will get much needed answers. He takes his patients conditions seriously.
FRANK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
None
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Plain explanation that we could understand
JUDY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Reception was not clear
NINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I’m very pleased with the care I received. He’s full of helpful information and very accommodating.
NANCY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
This is the most caring doctor. He listens to the patient and takes time to make a plan for the best treatment and cost is considered too.
LESLIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
All of the staff were helpful, very, very pleasant, and knowledgeable of their products/services.
QUENTIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Awwwwsome service !!!!!