Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.72/5 Star Rating
625 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 625 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMILY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Ok
JULIA T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
The visit was good
CAROL B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Took time to listen!
MARCUS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Punctual, nice attitude, great service. I highly recommend this office and Dr.
ALICE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very pleased
VERLENE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
The staff was informative and courtesies. They made me feel like I was appropriate.
SYRI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Natatajan has a great personality and definitely cares about his patients. He takes his time talking to his patients , making sure to explain everything in a clear, concise way . Besides his expertise, he has much passion/concern for the well being of others
M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Thorough and helpd address the problem
QUINLOCK R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Don't have to wait too long to be seen. Dr. Natajaran very pleasant I am satisfied with the care I receive
DONALD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent service and courteous staff
DONALD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent service office staff
ETHEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Seem like a great doctor
NIRMALJIT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Very satisfying
JACQUELYN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
He's a very caring, knowledgeable doctor.
LINDA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Shiva Shankar Natarajan, MD to anyone that needs to visit a Neurologist. Dr. Natarajan and his staff are Friendly and professional. Beautiful, Clean atmosphere!
LATOYA W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Video and voice response can sometimes be annoying!
NINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very good experience. I’m a new patient. Very excited about my future journey with this practice.
CAROL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Was so informative and caring
MELONIE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Staff is great except billing dept is horrible can never get in touch with someone to actually do their job
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
This was my first visit. Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Natarajan was excellent and I feel confident that he will find a solution to my situation.