Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.73/5 Star Rating
645 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 645 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHILLIP G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent!
MELISSA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Listened to my concerns & created plan to potentially resolve concerns
ALICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Natarajan provided one of the most professional experiences that I have ever had with a medical professional. He and his staff listened and provided feedback that I will certainly act upon.
VIRGINIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very pleased with the staff and the Dr.
DOROTHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I have always been treated very professional by all the staff and I appreciate their service!
JAMES J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Good experience
THERESA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great office staff and doctors! Highly recommend.
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very pleased with doctor and staff. Doctor listened to problems, performed preliminary exam, explained my problem in a manner I could understand, changed medications, and explained a course of action to improve my situation.
LILLIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr and staff are very nice it's a pleasure to go to the office.
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very pleased with doctor and staff.
GLORIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I was treated professional. Dr Shiva made me felt he cared about me and his patients.
ANDREW K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent. The doctor is very knowledgeable and has an excellent nursing staff/team.
JASON W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I am very pleased with the bedside manner of all staff members. I am also a fan of the doctors name, due to my religious practice, Namesta.
KAY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Natarajan’s nurse was very efficient, professional & caring. Dr. Natarajan answered questions that I had, explained in detail his recommendations & was not one to prescribe medication if it was not needed. Very impressed with everyone I came in contact with in this office. Highly recommend this group.
EVELYN T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
it was ok it was busses
CONNIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
The receptionist was very helpful and nice. The doctor explained himself understandable.
STEPHANIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very Nice customer care
NIRMALJIT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional kind and satisfying Thank you
Kawansa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
He listened to all my concerns & he is doing all he can to figure out what's wrong with me
MARGARET D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone is always nice and helpful