Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.73/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
I did not wait long! I felt the staff were personable and pleasant. Dr. Natarajan was attentive and included me in the decisions about my care.
J. PAUL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Good
WANDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Nothing additional to say
FATIMA K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Patient care priority has improved . From check in staff ; Nurse attention on this visit and Dr. Nataranja . Thank you
CHERRIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Natarajan and his staff provide informative care and are sensitive to my concerns and questions. I always leave there feeling confident that I am receiving the very best care possible.
GENEVA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Excellent as usual.
YVONNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Excellent
CHARLOTTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Md Natarajan was very kind ,he took the time to listen,very knowledgeable of my condition. The lady at front desk downstairs Office-Wolf river Blvd was Wonderful! she took me upstairs to the Dr. that day due to my condition,and helped me with all the paper work. I am very pleased with this doctor and his nurse that was also exceptional. Charlotte Montgomery.
DANIEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Love the staff and Dr.Natarajan..very friendly and professional.It's always a pleasure.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr and nurse were very easy to understand. Great atmosphere
TELIA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
The Dr and his NP were birth great but the girl at the front desk was kind of rude. Overall good experience.
RHONDA K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
My only problem right now is clear mask would have been easier for me to understand cause I read lips some but he finally spoke up some cause I kept looking at my husband who talks louder because of the mask. But his English has greatly improved over the years. So I can understand him much better now.
ALEXANDRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Great job as always!
MICHELLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Great
Jamaica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
I was very happy to finally speak someone who understood my symptoms. I could finally be at ease knowing that I was going to get help, I’m very grateful for my experience.
LUCAS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Very personable and listened to your past and present circumstances.
ELISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Dr. Natarajan and his staff today! If you are looking for a GREAT place for any type of Neurological help .. Memphis Neurology is the place! I definitely recommend you request Dr. Natarajan!! He is GREAT!
ERIC W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Shiva was a very knowledgeable man who walked me threw my condition. His advice was very helpful for my health. Thank you, Dr. Shiva
DAUSIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Natarajan is always ready to listen, understanding, and caring. He gives good instructions and we appreciate him!