Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

309 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very thorough
DEBRA V.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Natarajan and staff very thorough and helpful.
ALLAN C.
Submitted 04/20/22
The greatest ever.
SHEKINAH G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Natarajan is always attentive...he listens to my concerns and addresses them. He never rushes me or appears to be in a rush. Love this office! Much improved from previous years.
GLORIA T.
Submitted 04/19/22
I was treated with Genuine care and concerns about my condition after speaking with Dr S Zatarajan and his staff I felt that I will get much needed answers. He takes his patients conditions seriously.
FRANK P.
Submitted 04/19/22
None
Jerry S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Plain explanation that we could understand
JUDY B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Reception was not clear
NINA L.
Submitted 04/13/22
I’m very pleased with the care I received. He’s full of helpful information and very accommodating.
NANCY F.
Submitted 04/13/22
This is the most caring doctor. He listens to the patient and takes time to make a plan for the best treatment and cost is considered too.
LESLIE B.
Submitted 04/12/22
All of the staff were helpful, very, very pleasant, and knowledgeable of their products/services.
QUENTIN D.
Submitted 04/12/22
Awwwwsome service !!!!!
STEPHEN M.
Submitted 04/11/22
I need to send recent labs and X-ray reports to Dr Natarajan. What’s best way? My address is: stephenamodelevsky@earthlink.net
STEPHEN M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Good exam and communication. Good plan for blood work,tests, and follow up appointment. Thankyou.
RONALD M.
Submitted 04/08/22
My previous reply logged off before I completed. I am confused - I have many issues and hopefully all of my issues shall be dealt with in due time. MY MAIN REASON for my visit is "Help Me Breathe or Exhale" and take this "LOAD" off of my chest. I do not understand what CARBAMAZEPINE shall do to assist in my Main Issue. I do have many areas of pain from my neck to my toes and I have been prescribed approx 6 meds for this and I am already on several of them. Please advise me how this med shall help. It is so hard to relax when I have this breathing issue. Thanks Ronnie MOore - DOB 5/5/54 - 901-481-9864
RONALD M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Overall I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Natarajan - HOWEVER: I picked up a prescription for CARBAMAZEPINE today .... WHY am I receiving MED primarily for Bio Polar Disorder????? I do not and have never had this Issue. I need feedback for this. AM I depressed YES - because I need help to breathe! I need someone to explain this med to me. Thanks Ronnie Moore - DOB: 5 /5/1954 - 901-481-9864
TERESA R.
Submitted 04/06/22
They good
HUBERT F.
Submitted 04/06/22
The personnel were friendly and understanding in our interactions.
REGINA W.
Submitted 04/04/22
Answered my question and explained what was going on. Need test before he knows exactly how to treat me. His staff was friendly and professional
SAVANNAH K.
Submitted 03/30/22
None