Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

147 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Receiptionist was cordial and checked patients in quickly. Short wait time in lobby and Dr. Natarajan was thorough and answered all questions. Second great experience.
LEE K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Natarajan is very knowledgeable and I feel confident about my treatment.
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 06/10/21
~The entire staff was extremely nice and Dr. Nartarajan is one of the best doctor's I've ever been treated by.
FRANK B.
Submitted 06/09/21
The Dr and his staff were a perfect 5 stars. The lab lady was rude, uncommunicative and seemingly disorganized.
MICAH S.
Submitted 06/08/21
He explain things very much to me
PAUL G.
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone there was very nice and professional! Very good group! I highly recommend them!
LUVENIA O.
Submitted 06/08/21
I have dealt with pain 24/7 for at least 10 years and have seen several Neurologist and received no relief mentally or physically. For the first time I have real hope when I heard Dr Natarajan say "we first have to first determine the cause of your Neuropathy". Finally a doctor who wanted to take an approach to "the why" rather than just write a prescription! This was such a relief for my mental well being and I have confidence that I will get some help. The most patient doctor and staff and I look forward to working with him to finally get a real solution.
MASON P.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Natarajan is always so nice and cares for his patients.
DELORIS H.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Natarajan is a kind and humble doctor, he does what he needs to do in a gentle way. When he finishes my medicine, he always says put a cold pack on your arm.
KATHY M.
Submitted 05/18/21
The wait wasn't long the staff was kind and caring the service was helpful.
ROY N.
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 04/27/21
I did not wait long! I felt the staff were personable and pleasant. Dr. Natarajan was attentive and included me in the decisions about my care.
J. PAUL R.
Submitted 04/19/21
Good
WANDA R.
Submitted 04/14/21
Nothing additional to say
FATIMA K.
Submitted 03/25/21
Patient care priority has improved . From check in staff ; Nurse attention on this visit and Dr. Nataranja . Thank you
CHERRIE H.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Natarajan and his staff provide informative care and are sensitive to my concerns and questions. I always leave there feeling confident that I am receiving the very best care possible.
GENEVA H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Excellent as usual.
YVONNE M.
Submitted 03/15/21
Excellent
CHARLOTTE M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Md Natarajan was very kind ,he took the time to listen,very knowledgeable of my condition. The lady at front desk downstairs Office-Wolf river Blvd was Wonderful! she took me upstairs to the Dr. that day due to my condition,and helped me with all the paper work. I am very pleased with this doctor and his nurse that was also exceptional. Charlotte Montgomery.
DANIEL R.
Submitted 03/09/21
Love the staff and Dr.Natarajan..very friendly and professional.It's always a pleasure.