Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.73/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHLEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
I had a great experience with Dr. Natarajan. He was very attentive and knowledgeable and made me feel more hopeful about my health than I have in a long time.
SHERRY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
It was ik
DEBORAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
He always gives the best service. He's quick but through. I will not see anyone else for my migraines.
Wilma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Always pleasant
SHERRELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
What a great opportunity to get to see Dr. Natarajan. He used laymen’s terms and drew out pics and also showed us a portal about what the brain should look like and what’s happening with the brain. Really enjoyed the visit and the NP Lauren(?) was on top of her game too
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Great care
MAXINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Making sure that he don’t want me to be in pain. If so I can call anytime to let him know my problem with my medication and my migraines.
RUPA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very professional and quick. Got botox like injections in my arm that is semi paralyzed from a stroke. It has help a lot with mobility. Would highly recommend this office and group of doctors! Very thrughro
BETTY G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
It’s really too early to tell
CHEZITA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
My visit today with Dr. Natarajan and his staff was great! He and his staff are always kind, considered, and professional. They do their absolute best to take care of all of their patients.
M L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Always informative and thorough
Bridget S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very knowledgeable, and fast service.
RUCIANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr. Natarajan is very attentive and he cates about his patients.
Brittaney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Ms. Dempsey really listened to my 19 year old daughter's symptoms. She ran all the tests finding out the cause and referring her to a specialist. Ms. Dempsey ultimately saved her life.
Thelma E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Very professional and patient.
SHANETTE S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
The doctor was real short with me as if he didnt have time to talk too me
KATHY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
It was good.
KAMAL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
It was wonderful experience. He give enough time and listen to every small concern. The best part I like about like him is to focus on “Why it happened”. I would strongly recommend him for neuro patients.
MERRITT M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Wonderful