Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.72/5 Star Rating
625 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 625 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Great dr. He tell truth
SABRINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
The staff from the beginning were extremely nice and professional. Zakeia and Kaitlyn were incredible from beginning to end. They made sure the process was easy and informative. Dr. Natarajan was nice and knowledgeable. He asked questions and explained everything. Great team!
MELTON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Quiet, personal, professional, well prepared
EMILY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Knowledgable
ANITA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
My experience was great Dr did what he had to do and he answered the question I was very satisfied
EDWARD Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
My son and I appreciated the attention given to us regarding his medical needs. We are very confident and hopeful that excellent care will be provided and that my son will be directed in a manner that improves his health status. Thank you very much.
MYRA N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
All of the staff was cordial and respectful.
TERRY D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
It was very good
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
They have a very friendly staff that is very helpful. Your waiting time here has always been less than 30 minutes. Dr Natarajan is the most caring and pleasant neurologist we have visited. He talks to you and makes sure your needs are met. He is very thorough and makes sure you understand the test he orders for you . On the return visits he still the same if not better. My wife and I would refer him to anyone that needs anything of his specialities.
MARGIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Patient. Knowledgeable and concerned.
CHARLENE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Beautiful I felt like a human not a case thank each of you
ADRINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Mataram is very attentive and concerning, he always looks for better ways to treat my daughter
CHERYL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very Helpful and considerate!
RANDALL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
He has been Great Doctor
KRYSTAL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Quick and easy
HEATHER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr. Natarajan was great as always!! We have a new plan to manage my migraines and I am thankful he is my doctor!
KEVIN R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Not sure what happened yesterday. It was my 2nd visit but all it was was a repeat of the first. I was even about to be scheduled for an EMG when I already had one. I hope I’m not being charged because it was a complete waste of time.
JARED W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
On time and pleasant demeanor.
CANDICE P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Everything went good.
BOBBY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Good