Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.74/5 Star Rating
418 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Waited a while longer than I would have liked. Care excellent and every one I came in contact with were friendly and helpful and informative.
NYSHI T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Long wait, nursing staff and doctor are great in caring for patients, however the front desk person who check me in —was a bit unprofessional and refused to give me a mask because I did have 2.00 dollars in cash I offered to pay with my debit card and she said cash only and told me to walk to the Walgreens to use my debit card and buy one. I was taken back and felt it was rude and very dismissive to treat a patient this way—-A lady in the waiting heard her and gave me the 2.00, she told her that was very rude how she spoke to me. Overall, that was my only issue. I feel that you should not turn away a patient or make them pay 2.00 for a mask, then basically say if you don’t have 2.00 you can’t have a
ADRIAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very attentive to my concerns, listened to me and got right on the situation to fix the problem.
DOUGLAS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Patient care is great from all staff members. I believe Dr. Natarajan is on point with his diagnosis. I am looking forward to the treatment he has prescribed for me over the next 8 weeks.
CHARITY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
He literally saved my life!!!
Loma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent service!
RHONDA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Elizabeth Phillips is the best! She
RYAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Pleasing
KATHY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Felt I got a good work-up, examination and evaluation both visits , and appropriate testing. He explained test results and covered next step in treatment of symptoms based on what tests revealed. He said to call if any changes, especially worsening of symptoms I've developed recently.
BENJAMIN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Good
ASHLEY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
It was good and fast
ELIZABETH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very impressed by Dr. Natarajan and staff. I cannot remember the nurse practitioner's name, but she was fantastic. She listened to me for probably 20 minutes and took thorough notes and asked questions to make sure she had a complete understanding of my symptoms and history. She and Dr. Natarajan worked very well together to discuss my case, and he explained the rationale for the diagnosis. I felt like he actually cared about my pain and listened well. Would highly recommend him. My one complaint is regarding the receptionist and the mask policy. I did not bring a mask (my fault) but had no issues about wearing one. She told me I could drive to the gas station on the corner to use the ATM to get cash for the $2 mask. I was already having a rough day, so this comment just seemed so small and petty compared to the bigger issues of life when the mask maybe costs 10 cents. Fortunately a nice man in the waiting room overheard the conversation and offered to pay. Even her acceptance of the money from another client (rather than just saying, "No, it's OK, just make sure to have one next time, please.") upset me. She was about to let me cancel my appointment over a face mask... This clinic would benefit from a more patient front-desk staff member.
JEFFERY V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
My first visit was basically preliminary to laying the groundwork for arranging necessary testing (CT scan, MRI, NCV, etc.) that would provide actual illumination of where my problem might reside. My initial encounter with Dr. Natarajan was relatively brief and his demeanor was fairly businesslike--not unfriendly, but not cordial either. I did not take this personally, but being aware of the good doctor's excellent reputation and work ethic, I assumed that he had accomplished what was needed for the time being and quickly assigned follow-up tasks for his assistant and proceeded to move on. A model of efficiency if not bedside manner.
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Treated with respect. Allowing me to express my feelings of my condition, and informed me where we’re are and where we are going. Explained any concerns I had. Put me at ease instead being afraid
JUDY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Answered my questions and looking forward to working with him
VICKIE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
First visit but very nice and explained what is happening to me
CEDRIC M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very good service!!
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Always get the best care and they take time to explain what’s going on
Paula T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Staff and medical assistant were friendly. My neurologist was attentive to our concerns and questions.
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Hood understandable plain English explaining and direct to the point and friendly and helpful staff too