Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.74/5 Star Rating
418 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very good
BENJAMIN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Effective, clear communication, and a wonderful staff. Would definitely work with this office again.
GLORIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
During My visit I was shown concern, detailed and thorough examinations as well as treated with professionalism. Gloria Tucker
DEBORAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very professional, caring, compassionate and understanding. Dr Shiva Natarajan is wonderful. Very clear on his explanations and easy to understand. Doesn’t try to “talk doctor” to his patients. Highly recommended
Glenna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very successful. I’m making great progress. They are very accommodating with schedule and very caring about my progress. Wonderful atmosphere to promote healing.
JAMES I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Kind and caring
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very professional, courteous and friendly.
RADHAKRISHNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Natarajan and staff are kind and helpful. Dr Natarajan patiently listened to all questions and provides helpful solutions.
Glenna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very professional and prompt. Easy access and very little waiting.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Caring patient and takes time to explain and help to understand health problems.
BOBBY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
They make you feel like they care about you and everyone was polite at both locations
GRADY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Good
TIFFANY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very friendly staff they listen to you and treat you with loving care and makes you feel so comfortable and they are very thorough I recommend any friend or family to get care from them you won't be disappointed
Joe Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent professional service!
SULO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
He is a wonderful, hardworking & caring physician. I found the office staff very efficient too
REBECCA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Positive attitude and knowledgeable
NARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very nice people that puts me at ease. I had myself worked up over the infusion but the nurse and dr. Insured me I would be okay.
Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Natarajan‘s insight is outstanding. In my case, after a repeated problem, he summarized by saying “we need to find out what is causing your problem. “ Following several treatments, it became obvious we had to dig deeper. I feel relieved that this is the new plan, which makes perfectly good sense for me. Thorough and methodical. Dr. Natarajan’s bedside manner is very kind, and so is his staff. A family member and I have seen him for many years and I would trust his experience 100%. Plus well worth any wait you may encounter.
SULO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I was very pleased with the staff & Ofcourse, the attention I received from Dr.Natarajan. He is an excellent Neurologist who understands his patients & deals with them in a caring mannner. I would highly recommend him to others
PAULA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Caring, committed, professional, top-notch.