Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.72/5 Star Rating
625 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 625 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARVIN B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Waited for 1.5 hours to see the doctor. Evidently they know their wait time is a big problem, because they have several signs displayed to tell people to be patient. Also, that being indignant will not be tolerated. The nurse that took Marvin's vitals got indignant with him when he told her his time was valuable. She looked like she had had a bad day. No pleasantries at all. She explained that they do not have enough rooms for all of the patients. Not sure how that makes a difference. You either wait wait wait in the lobby or in the room to see the doctor. The doctor was cordial and explained things thoroughly. The rest of the nurse staff were friendly. Our appt was at 320 pm. We arrived at 310 pm. We were called back at 440 pm. Frustrating.
RUCIANA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
I was pleased with my overall experience.
REBECCA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
It was a really good experience.
Ira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Very helpful & gave me a lot of attention and time. I was impressed with his knowledge and ability. A+ rating for sure.
CHRISTINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Very good
RANDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
No long wait.Dr.Nataranjan listens wells.Very professional.
DOROTHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
My experience was great she came to my house and did my pump and I am very grateful
BETTY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Very throughout doctor
SHERMAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
RELAXING , PEACEFUL? AND FRIENDLY
HEATHER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Doctor was very nice and thorough. Made me feel better about everything going on
Dorothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Professional experience nurses and doctor. They explained things in a manner I understood the terminology
CARITA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
The office is very caring about everyone who comes to the office and they are very friendly.
JANET B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Pleasant and professional staff. Had to wait a long time to see the doctor.
RONALD Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
The lady nurse practitioner gets the top 5 stars. Dr N is a good guy. The wait time would be better if shorter.
ROSEMARY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Staff polite and I was seen in a timely manner.
THELMA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Good
MARCHTIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
It was good
ANNE E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Cordial and responsive
STEPHANIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
I am impressed that Dr Nataranja is encouraging my food being the best medicine- and, for me, an anti inflammatory diet and adding to that the use of turmeric and cinnamon on my dishes. I find it all to be successful- but it’s taking time. (I started changing diet 5 months ago.) I am happy with his care and knowledge… I already knew from other friends that he is brilliant in his field. If I could change anything it would be speeding up the lengthy process of testing. But I’m not certain that is within his power as insurance and testing schedules affect that. I do not yet have a specific diagnosis…but he has eliminated some things. I was very sick when I came in the end of December. I am slowly healing and starting to get some relief from pain. Still have a lot further to go but I’m grateful for the help.
VALERA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
I was very satisfied.