Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.74/5 Star Rating
418 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I like the fact that the physicians listen to your concerns. Explains everything in simple terminology.
SID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Safe and comfortable experience
SONDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Natarajan is by far the best neurologist I’ve ever seen. He actually talked to me like I was a person. And was very caring and kind.
LAVELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very nice and informative.
GEETA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
It was a great experience
JULIA T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Service was good.
RONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very pleased with Dr. Natarajan Very thorough with his explanation of what my son is facing after two strokes in his head. Gave us more information than we received in the ICU
TANESHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Natarajan listened to my concerns, and met my needs...
HILDRE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The visit was good. Dr. Natarajan is very caring and takes time with his patients. The wait was a little lengthy but the office is very busy.
MOLLIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Had a bit of a wait but once I got back to the room it was quick.
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
It was great !! Everyone was so friendly. Dr Natarajan explained things very well. Already he has ordered test for me
Rita U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
It's true he's a good doctor. You can't take that from him but his bed side matter needs work. On my first visit My husband ask him to pronounce his name for him. And he did so fast you couldn't understand him. Then he said we needed to go back to school if we couldn't pronounce his name. How rude. But ok!!! WHATEVER!!!
BETTY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Experience is great! I'm getting use to him now! I like the way he tells me about my health problems! No one can take away the fact that he's not a good doctor-but when he's not in a good mood, it's obvious! I'm moving soon to Texas, I won't forget him! He's helped me to work harder with my health issues...even when he's having a bad day!
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Natarajan went through a long list of questions with me very patiently. He pulled up my scans when I asked about them. He clearly and concisely responded and made suggestions about various treatments and what to expect. I highly recommend his services.
Tammy O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
It was a longer wait than expected. Neurologists most of the time can be jerks in making patients feel worthless but Dr. Natarajan is decent. I know I need to lose weight and have been trying to get approved for gastric bypass surgery for almost three years. Overall I was pleased with my experience.
DELOIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent, although I had to wait today a long time to be seen. Never happened before.
STELLA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Didn't get a diagnosis first visit so hard for me to say good dr or not. So I need to wait to see he help me
LANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
He educated us and made us comfortable on our visit
INDIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very Good. 5 Stars !