Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

309 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NINA L.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very good experience. I’m a new patient. Very excited about my future journey with this practice.
CAROL B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Was so informative and caring
MELONIE B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Staff is great except billing dept is horrible can never get in touch with someone to actually do their job
Pamela B.
Submitted 02/07/22
This was my first visit. Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Natarajan was excellent and I feel confident that he will find a solution to my situation.
PHILLIP G.
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent!
MELISSA F.
Submitted 02/03/22
Listened to my concerns & created plan to potentially resolve concerns
ALICIA H.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Natarajan provided one of the most professional experiences that I have ever had with a medical professional. He and his staff listened and provided feedback that I will certainly act upon.
VIRGINIA W.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very pleased with the staff and the Dr.
DOROTHY W.
Submitted 01/27/22
I have always been treated very professional by all the staff and I appreciate their service!
JAMES J.
Submitted 01/26/22
Good experience
THERESA A.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great office staff and doctors! Highly recommend.
JAMES B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very pleased with doctor and staff. Doctor listened to problems, performed preliminary exam, explained my problem in a manner I could understand, changed medications, and explained a course of action to improve my situation.
LILLIE S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr and staff are very nice it's a pleasure to go to the office.
JAMES B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very pleased with doctor and staff.
GLORIA T.
Submitted 01/25/22
I was treated professional. Dr Shiva made me felt he cared about me and his patients.
ANDREW K.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent. The doctor is very knowledgeable and has an excellent nursing staff/team.
JASON W.
Submitted 01/18/22
I am very pleased with the bedside manner of all staff members. I am also a fan of the doctors name, due to my religious practice, Namesta.
KAY L.
Submitted 01/17/22
I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Natarajan’s nurse was very efficient, professional & caring. Dr. Natarajan answered questions that I had, explained in detail his recommendations & was not one to prescribe medication if it was not needed. Very impressed with everyone I came in contact with in this office. Highly recommend this group.
EVELYN T.
Submitted 01/14/22
it was ok it was busses
CONNIE T.
Submitted 01/13/22
The receptionist was very helpful and nice. The doctor explained himself understandable.