Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

309 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very Nice customer care
NIRMALJIT K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional kind and satisfying Thank you
Kawansa J.
Submitted 01/06/22
He listened to all my concerns & he is doing all he can to figure out what's wrong with me
MARGARET D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone is always nice and helpful
JASON G.
Submitted 01/04/22
The physician assistant, Alexis, was great! She and Dr. Natarajan were attentive and empathetic and came up with a great plan of care.
LINNIE Y.
Submitted 01/03/22
I left the office with the overall feeling that I was in the right place and with the right people. First, the office was very inviting. As a leader by profession I appreciated the very efficient handling of my registration. Secondly, once in the treatment room there was a lot of pertinent information readily available to me. I certainly appreciated the calm and professional preparatory action taken by Alexis. Finally, Dr. Natarajan certainly won my trust in him through him taking the time to confirm tbe impact of precious actions taken on my health and him showing interest in finding appropriate solutions. Thanks, Linnie
KEITH M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Natarajan always goes above and beyond your well being. He is attentive to any questions you may have. He's been my doctor for over 10 years and I have full faith and confidence in his abilities over any other health care professional.
PAMELA M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Natarajan is an excellent doctor. He is engaged and listens. Staff is great, too. Caring and considerate.
RASHUN J.
Submitted 12/23/21
Matthew was such a kind nurse with great personality. It was like visiting with friends. I look forward to returning to the office for my next appointment.
CONNIE B.
Submitted 12/22/21
I always get top notch care at this clinic.
ELAINE R.
Submitted 12/22/21
Professional
GERALD G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Great
RENEE R.
Submitted 12/19/21
I am so impressed with Dr Natarajan. He is knowledgeable,kind and compassionate and I trusted him to make a diagnosis with evaluations and tests he ordered . He ruled out conditions and explained what the plan was with my new diagnoses. I would recommend him to anyone who asks me for the name of a neurologist. His staff are professional but also make you feel comfortable and welcoming.
WALLACE P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Doc and Staff are friendly, competent and seemingly truely interest in the patient. Thanks
CAROL P.
Submitted 12/16/21
Good
DELORIS H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Always positive!
CARROLE B.
Submitted 12/13/21
It took Dr Natarajan 15 minutes to diagnose a problem that the doctors in Dallas haven’t picked up on in over two years.
MELANIE W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Wait time unacceptable unless dire circumstances.
FAYNETTA J.
Submitted 12/09/21
Staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable at all times.
GREGORY H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Staff very polite and professional very high level of knowledge and seeks to respond and administer the right treatments needed for your healing.