Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.74/5 Star Rating
418 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THEO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Shiva and the staff were great. Arrived on time for my appointment and I was seen in a timely manner. Very professional group, set up additional testing for me.
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Great staff
REBECCA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Wait a little bit not too bad. People I meet very helpful
DANNY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Natarajan is very professional, explains your condition well and makes sure you understand directions. He is an excellent neurologist and l have utmost trust in his judgment.
MARSHALL D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great job.
CASEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very professional and helpful.
QUINLOCK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Pleasant, some staff was welcoming. Dr. Natarajan
Kaffee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very pleasant staff
MORGAN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Really nice!
BRENDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Good
JAMES I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Caring , sweet and so nice staff and all...my first visit i wanted to stay..so i left my other doctor for them..i recommend any and everyone to give them a try...itta be the best choice you ever made in life with a neurology
JAMES I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Was very caring....so caring i left my other doctor to come here...give them a try you'll love them...ALL READY FEEL LIKE FAMILY...AND EVERY1 SWEET AND NICE
LISA G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Telemedicine is usually great but this time my appointment was 3:15. I received a call at 2:30 that it would be early. I waited for 30 minutes then when I called in they said it would be at original time. By the time I finally spoke with Doctor it was 4:20. Not able to give 5 stars this time.
DARIEN E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Knowledgeable and explains information well.
LARRY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very professional, extremely competent, and outstandingly courteous
BOBBY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Great
SANDRA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
You don't see much of the doctor, but I would still go to him for neurological needs
ALAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Natarajan was to the point and didn’t cut to the chase.
KIRSTEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Everyone was kind
NARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Everyone was very nice, and willing to help.