Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.72/5 Star Rating
625 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 625 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
No complaints. Dr was busy staff efficient.
TRESEA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Good visit with the doctor. No waiting a long time. Answered all my questions. Bloodwork was quick.
TINARIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
They are the best…….
JERRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr.
RANDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Went nice hope Doctor's plan works.
KEITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Always solid care, treatment and advice. Dr. Natarajan is the best there is.
SALIM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Good experience
MTO I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Needed to ask if you wrote refills for all of my meds from you. Aptiom,baclofen,diazepam, and keppra?
RICHARD P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Overan hour wait for Dr to see me for an 8:40 am apt
SPENCER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
My son has been seeing Dr. Natarajan for more than 23 years. He has always been kind, willing to listen, and understanding.
Woodrow B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Great
ANNIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Always very nice. Professional and Friendly. Easy to talk too. Has helped me medically very much. I am WELL NOW. Dr Natarajan is a very Good Doctor. His practitioners are Great. I have always been treated very special.
THOMAS J.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
The front in of office very helpful, I had preregistered like asked and was called within 10-15min. Waited in patient room about 5 mins was greeted by nurse, then Dr Natarajan came. He was very thorough and nice and answered any questions me or my wife had . He has such Great bedside manners. Hey said we can to the bottom of . Made fill finally someone listen and wants to help( which is hard to find) . So glad my PCP referred my to see him
VALERIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
The staff is Awesome. My doctor is Awesome.
NARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Great experience
Melinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Very good
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Pleasant experience. Everyone was very nice. I liked Dr. Natarajan. His diagnosis was spot on and I am doing very well with meds. He prescribed.
MARK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Fast and good
ROBIN C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
This was my first time seeing Dr. Natarajan so I can't make a true assessment until I develop an ongoing association with him.
Ira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Excellent attention & care.