Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.74/5 Star Rating
418 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BOBBY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
They made me felt like they care about my sickness and realize I was there because I needed their help and that was special to me and I'm talking about even the ladies at the check in desk
SHERRI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very caring stuff
ROBYN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very personable and informative.
PHYLIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Natarajan provides excellent care. Wait time for appointments is good as is the time in the waiting room. He is thorough and easy to talk to about your medical issues. I highly recommend Dr. Natarajan for a neurologist!
CARMINA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
The wait was a bit long, but once Dr Natarajan came in waiting room I felt it was worth it. Have to get test done to my feet. I might have Neuropathy
PRECIOUS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Shiva Natarajan is doing a great job in helping my daughter be seizure free. I highly recommend him to anyone who is having many uncontrollable cluster or mini Epilepsy Seizures a day.
GREGORY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very informational
DELL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Very professional
BRIDGET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone from the front desk to the nurse & assistant was very warm, friendly but still professional. The doctor took his time and talked at length with me. I didn't feel like he was rushing through our visit
PAMELA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great experience
LINDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Natarajan is very knowledgeable. His nurse Ollie is very detailed and thorough.
MICHAEL C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
WAit time was a bit long
LAUREL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Natarajan has been wonderful at explaining my issues to me and getting me feeling better and back to normal with work, hobbies, etc. Can not thank him and his team enough
DAVID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
My overall visit was exceptional. Everyone was sensitive, caring, friendly and professional. Dr. Natarajan was extremely thorough and attentive in asking questions, listening and allowing me to express the details of my situation and allowing me to ask all and any questions I had. Highly recommend Memphis Neurology and Dr. Natarajan!!
CLARENCE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Satisfied so far
KATHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone was kind and professional
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Good
LOMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent!
SPENCER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
In and out quick. All personnel very nice.
VICTORIA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
He has been my Dr. For a decade I truly trust him.. He's a detailed and unique I wouldn't replace him with anyone