Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.73/5 Star Rating
645 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 645 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAUREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Natarajan took my condition seriously and went straight to identifying possible causes and treatments. I felt heard and nothing but compassion and empathy from him and his staff.
Pearl J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
I've been bring my daughter here for seizures for several years now. Dr. Nat is ok but seems like he always in a hurry. The nurses are okay. I continue to come here because he pretty much have my daughter seizures under control. However, I have SERIOUS ISSUE GETTING HER REFILLS WHEN I CALL. It is several days , 6 or more before the refill is called in. It's very annoying trying to get meds before she runs out. It's takes too long for the medication is called in pluse it takes the pharmacy 3 or 4 days to get it ordered and back in stock. This putting her on danger or having seizures because she is out of medication. I'm beginning to take it person because one time the person taking the orders made a negative comment to me which I ignored. Long story short, I keep going because the seizures are nit as bad but getting refills sucks!
KIMBERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
After several other neurologist this is the only time I've ever felt like the dr cared. 1st visit with him and he made me feel comfortable and like everything is going to be OK... he sounded so sure and confident about his practice that I took it all in and believed.. He asked questions others didn't and wrote it down. I had to beg my last neuro to be tested. But he planned to schedule before i could ask. He said to me before walking out we're going to get to the bottom of this. I know in my spirit he meant it. I actually shed a few tears as I waited for the nurse. I told the nurse after all the different doctors I've never experienced what I did today. I feel like he really care about getting his people better. Thank you Dr. Natarajan
ARCHIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Great experience. Everyone was friendly and the doctor was specific and thorough
CODY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Timely, attentive to patients needs, staff cares for the patients and their family
SHANETTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Excellant
DONITA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
It was a great experience. I am hoping that everything is ok. I need help quickly.
MINNIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very friendly staff Very Good Dr
TIMOTHY P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
MITEZAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Dr. Natarajan and his staff was wonderful and very nice
LASHANDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Great team
FRANCES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Pleasant
VIRGINIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
PATRICIA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
I thought the nurses were very helpful and nice. I felt in capable hands with, I believe, his new assistant
SHEILA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
It Was Great N Caring
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
It was great. Friendly staff. Wait time not long and Dr Natarajan is a great Dr
HENRY G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Informative
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Short wait for a room. Dr answered all our questions. Tests scheduled within hours.
JANET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Fantastic! Dr. Natarajan really listened to me, didn’t interrupt me and tailored a plan of intervention for my very specific needs. I never felt like he was rushing me and that he was too busy to spend time with my concerns because he was ready to go see his next patient. I highly recommend him.
FRANCES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Natarajan explained to me what he thought I should do to become more healthy. He ordered a MRI for exploring the cause is my seizure. He made me feel vey comfortable and optimistic about my health challenges.