Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.73/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Overan hour wait for Dr to see me for an 8:40 am apt
SPENCER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
My son has been seeing Dr. Natarajan for more than 23 years. He has always been kind, willing to listen, and understanding.
Woodrow B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Great
ANNIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Always very nice. Professional and Friendly. Easy to talk too. Has helped me medically very much. I am WELL NOW. Dr Natarajan is a very Good Doctor. His practitioners are Great. I have always been treated very special.
THOMAS J.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
The front in of office very helpful, I had preregistered like asked and was called within 10-15min. Waited in patient room about 5 mins was greeted by nurse, then Dr Natarajan came. He was very thorough and nice and answered any questions me or my wife had . He has such Great bedside manners. Hey said we can to the bottom of . Made fill finally someone listen and wants to help( which is hard to find) . So glad my PCP referred my to see him
VALERIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
The staff is Awesome. My doctor is Awesome.
NARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Great experience
Melinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Very good
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Pleasant experience. Everyone was very nice. I liked Dr. Natarajan. His diagnosis was spot on and I am doing very well with meds. He prescribed.
MARK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Fast and good
ROBIN C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
This was my first time seeing Dr. Natarajan so I can't make a true assessment until I develop an ongoing association with him.
Ira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Excellent attention & care.
LAUREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Natarajan took my condition seriously and went straight to identifying possible causes and treatments. I felt heard and nothing but compassion and empathy from him and his staff.
Pearl J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
I've been bring my daughter here for seizures for several years now. Dr. Nat is ok but seems like he always in a hurry. The nurses are okay. I continue to come here because he pretty much have my daughter seizures under control. However, I have SERIOUS ISSUE GETTING HER REFILLS WHEN I CALL. It is several days , 6 or more before the refill is called in. It's very annoying trying to get meds before she runs out. It's takes too long for the medication is called in pluse it takes the pharmacy 3 or 4 days to get it ordered and back in stock. This putting her on danger or having seizures because she is out of medication. I'm beginning to take it person because one time the person taking the orders made a negative comment to me which I ignored. Long story short, I keep going because the seizures are nit as bad but getting refills sucks!
KIMBERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
After several other neurologist this is the only time I've ever felt like the dr cared. 1st visit with him and he made me feel comfortable and like everything is going to be OK... he sounded so sure and confident about his practice that I took it all in and believed.. He asked questions others didn't and wrote it down. I had to beg my last neuro to be tested. But he planned to schedule before i could ask. He said to me before walking out we're going to get to the bottom of this. I know in my spirit he meant it. I actually shed a few tears as I waited for the nurse. I told the nurse after all the different doctors I've never experienced what I did today. I feel like he really care about getting his people better. Thank you Dr. Natarajan
ARCHIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Great experience. Everyone was friendly and the doctor was specific and thorough
CODY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Timely, attentive to patients needs, staff cares for the patients and their family
SHANETTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Excellant
DONITA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
It was a great experience. I am hoping that everything is ok. I need help quickly.
MINNIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very friendly staff Very Good Dr