Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

340 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CONNIE B.
Submitted 12/22/21
I always get top notch care at this clinic.
ELAINE R.
Submitted 12/22/21
Professional
GERALD G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Great
RENEE R.
Submitted 12/19/21
I am so impressed with Dr Natarajan. He is knowledgeable,kind and compassionate and I trusted him to make a diagnosis with evaluations and tests he ordered . He ruled out conditions and explained what the plan was with my new diagnoses. I would recommend him to anyone who asks me for the name of a neurologist. His staff are professional but also make you feel comfortable and welcoming.
WALLACE P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Doc and Staff are friendly, competent and seemingly truely interest in the patient. Thanks
CAROL P.
Submitted 12/16/21
Good
DELORIS H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Always positive!
CARROLE B.
Submitted 12/13/21
It took Dr Natarajan 15 minutes to diagnose a problem that the doctors in Dallas haven’t picked up on in over two years.
MELANIE W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Wait time unacceptable unless dire circumstances.
FAYNETTA J.
Submitted 12/09/21
Staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable at all times.
GREGORY H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Staff very polite and professional very high level of knowledge and seeks to respond and administer the right treatments needed for your healing.
DOROTHY W.
Submitted 12/08/21
I have been going here for over 3years and I never had a problem!
HANK H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent
JEFFREY C.
Submitted 12/08/21
5 stars
LOLA A.
Submitted 12/06/21
Pleasant
LINDA P.
Submitted 12/06/21
Could not log on to register
CRYSTAL N.
Submitted 12/04/21
Great
BEVERLY S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Love the staff and the office wait time has improved greatly with Tele med availability.
LAWRENCE C.
Submitted 11/27/21
Professional advise and care for patients
BARBARA O.
Submitted 11/22/21
I was very impressed that on my first visit he was able to connect a possible health concern to the side effects of possible long term use and I've been seeing multiple doctors over the years for this very same thing. None of which have picked up on this and he began immediately testing. After three long years in constant pain, I finally feel like I'm going to get the answers I've been looking for and get my life back.