Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

47 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

M M.
Submitted 11/18/20
As always, thorough, concerned, and professional. You leave there knowing that you can turn to Dr. Natarajan if you need help. When you have health issues you have a very secure feeling knowing that he will be there for you.
SHERYL T.
Submitted 11/15/20
I was very pleased with my first appt with Dr Natarajan. First his staff and nurses were very friendly and professional. He took his time with me and explained what was causing my tremors and the course of treatment I would have. He also reassured me that my tremors would get better and after 3 days I can say, that I can already see a difference. I highly recommend him and his team.
SHARON D.
Submitted 11/10/20
My Dr was very thorough and sat with me and discussed the death of my husband in July. He was supportive and concerned for my well being. I had a very traumatic injury and my memory loss is somewhat better but he was truthful with me. He said “ I can’t say your good but I can say your getting better”. I was very happy with my experience and will continue see him as advised. I also recommend him to others looking for a neurologist. He is the best!
DELORIS H.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very warm, dr Natarajan makes you feel at ease and comfortable. He's very gentle when he gives my injections. He always tells me to use an ice pack on my arm.
MOHANA A.
Submitted 11/10/20
He takes time to listen to his patients and addresses every concern.
NIKKI M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Natarajan is attentive and thoroughly explains procedure.
MARYFAIRYLYN V.
Submitted 11/05/20
Organized, fast, and feels safe
LAWRENCE M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Direct and to the point.
TARABAHEN P.
Submitted 10/15/20
First time it was good and fast but the 2nd time it was super slow took like 3 hours to get out of there.
NICOLE S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great care
LESTINA G.
Submitted 10/12/20
Professional care but wait time/ time scheduling a bit confusing,. However, I was able to receive the services I needed, for that, I am grateful to Memphis Neurology and their staff.
ADIL I.
Submitted 10/08/20
Didn’t have to wait much. The staff and Dr. Natarajan were very aware of all issues, took the time to ask a lot of questions about how I was feeling, listen and explain the results of the tests and course of action. Thank you
ADRIANN F.
Submitted 10/06/20
It went well for first time visit.
POLLY T.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very little waiting. Doctor answered all questions thoroughly
SALLIE P.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Natarajan appeared to genuinely care about my health. He gave me some basic tests. He asked me about my health concerns and listened patiently. He gave me his opinion and suggested some tests and a follow up.
JANICE E.
Submitted 09/27/20
Hi, I am very pleased with The Doctor's expert knowledge. However I would have liked to have. Had a bit more time to ask my questions & get A few more answers.
JACQUELINE W.
Submitted 09/22/20
I thank you & staff for caring
LEONARD W.
Submitted 09/05/20
Great
DEBRA R.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Naj is patient and he cover every question asked with explanation. Jesse is also patient, very explanatory and was great with assessment also.
LOYCE B.
Submitted 09/02/20
The staff is very nice. Dr. Natarajan is very attentive and helpful. A very good bedside manner.