Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

365 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chezita C.
Submitted 10/03/22
Great experience as always. Everyone is so kind, curious and very professional. They really care and are truly genuine about your well being. Dr. Natarajan is the best ever. He's an angel. I will continue to be his patient for as long as he will have me. I will recommend him all the time. He's a wonderful and excellent neurologist.
SANDRA T.
Submitted 09/29/22
It was good
LOU J.
Submitted 09/28/22
Always Awesome
DANNY Y.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Natarajan was very tentative to my needs.
HANNAH L.
Submitted 09/28/22
Everyone there is very helpful. Just wish they had an office that’s not in Memphis maybe Jonesboro.
DEBRA K.
Submitted 09/27/22
He explained everything to me of what’s the first he want to doI really believe he’s going to find out what’s going with my situation
ANGELA K.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Nataranja listened to my issues and came up with a care plan that works for me. The group also proactively deals with prior authorization on prescriptions instead of leaving you to deal with it at the pharmacy.
REBECCA G.
Submitted 09/16/22
Waited a while longer than I would have liked. Care excellent and every one I came in contact with were friendly and helpful and informative.
NYSHI T.
Submitted 09/15/22
Long wait, nursing staff and doctor are great in caring for patients, however the front desk person who check me in —was a bit unprofessional and refused to give me a mask because I did have 2.00 dollars in cash I offered to pay with my debit card and she said cash only and told me to walk to the Walgreens to use my debit card and buy one. I was taken back and felt it was rude and very dismissive to treat a patient this way—-A lady in the waiting heard her and gave me the 2.00, she told her that was very rude how she spoke to me. Overall, that was my only issue. I feel that you should not turn away a patient or make them pay 2.00 for a mask, then basically say if you don’t have 2.00 you can’t have a
ADRIAN W.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very attentive to my concerns, listened to me and got right on the situation to fix the problem.
DOUGLAS J.
Submitted 09/14/22
Patient care is great from all staff members. I believe Dr. Natarajan is on point with his diagnosis. I am looking forward to the treatment he has prescribed for me over the next 8 weeks.
CHARITY N.
Submitted 09/14/22
He literally saved my life!!!
Loma A.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent service!
RHONDA H.
Submitted 09/14/22
Elizabeth Phillips is the best! She
RYAN G.
Submitted 09/11/22
Pleasing
KATHY R.
Submitted 09/10/22
Felt I got a good work-up, examination and evaluation both visits , and appropriate testing. He explained test results and covered next step in treatment of symptoms based on what tests revealed. He said to call if any changes, especially worsening of symptoms I've developed recently.
BENJAMIN S.
Submitted 09/09/22
Good
ASHLEY M.
Submitted 09/09/22
It was good and fast
ELIZABETH D.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very impressed by Dr. Natarajan and staff. I cannot remember the nurse practitioner's name, but she was fantastic. She listened to me for probably 20 minutes and took thorough notes and asked questions to make sure she had a complete understanding of my symptoms and history. She and Dr. Natarajan worked very well together to discuss my case, and he explained the rationale for the diagnosis. I felt like he actually cared about my pain and listened well. Would highly recommend him. My one complaint is regarding the receptionist and the mask policy. I did not bring a mask (my fault) but had no issues about wearing one. She told me I could drive to the gas station on the corner to use the ATM to get cash for the $2 mask. I was already having a rough day, so this comment just seemed so small and petty compared to the bigger issues of life when the mask maybe costs 10 cents. Fortunately a nice man in the waiting room overheard the conversation and offered to pay. Even her acceptance of the money from another client (rather than just saying, "No, it's OK, just make sure to have one next time, please.") upset me. She was about to let me cancel my appointment over a face mask... This clinic would benefit from a more patient front-desk staff member.
JEFFERY V.
Submitted 09/09/22
My first visit was basically preliminary to laying the groundwork for arranging necessary testing (CT scan, MRI, NCV, etc.) that would provide actual illumination of where my problem might reside. My initial encounter with Dr. Natarajan was relatively brief and his demeanor was fairly businesslike--not unfriendly, but not cordial either. I did not take this personally, but being aware of the good doctor's excellent reputation and work ethic, I assumed that he had accomplished what was needed for the time being and quickly assigned follow-up tasks for his assistant and proceeded to move on. A model of efficiency if not bedside manner.