Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

67 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES H.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr and nurse were very easy to understand. Great atmosphere
TELIA J.
Submitted 03/05/21
The Dr and his NP were birth great but the girl at the front desk was kind of rude. Overall good experience.
RHONDA K.
Submitted 03/04/21
My only problem right now is clear mask would have been easier for me to understand cause I read lips some but he finally spoke up some cause I kept looking at my husband who talks louder because of the mask. But his English has greatly improved over the years. So I can understand him much better now.
ALEXANDRA L.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great job as always!
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Great
Jamaica W.
Submitted 02/11/21
I was very happy to finally speak someone who understood my symptoms. I could finally be at ease knowing that I was going to get help, I’m very grateful for my experience.
LUCAS K.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very personable and listened to your past and present circumstances.
ELISA H.
Submitted 01/19/21
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Dr. Natarajan and his staff today! If you are looking for a GREAT place for any type of Neurological help .. Memphis Neurology is the place! I definitely recommend you request Dr. Natarajan!! He is GREAT!
ERIC W.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Shiva was a very knowledgeable man who walked me threw my condition. His advice was very helpful for my health. Thank you, Dr. Shiva
DAUSIE D.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Natarajan is always ready to listen, understanding, and caring. He gives good instructions and we appreciate him!
RAMESH S.
Submitted 01/07/21
Natarajan is very knowledgable and caring doctor...
JONNIE P.
Submitted 01/07/21
I was very impressed with my Dr. & I filled out my paperwork on line & it was so smooth! I'm Dr Haque’s patient & he sent me there in 2015 & I was downstairs & I saw a lady , I was downstairs & they wouldn’t see me till I paid me telling them I didn’t have to? I received my insurance statement & yes I was correct & every time I tried to get my money refunded I got lies & never got the money back & when he sent me it showed this Dr. so I called yesterday & asked if I was seeing a lady & the gir said no it’s a man. Today I got my temperature taken & then told to go to second floor. Very nice & my husband got to go with me & we both liked him .After my stroke I called next morning like emergency Dr. said & played phone tag with some lady that never returned to my messages . I’m so relieved that it was such a smooth transition & not like downstairs before. I’m wanting Dr. Shiva to get with the heart Dr. so he knows if it’s my heart causing my mini stroke.Lost my brother 2 years ago & I want to be here to watch my Grandaughter finish growing up & into College.❤️❤️Dr. Shive & his nurses were so nice.
SANDRA P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Natarajan was very professional and helpful. He tales to me in terms I understood and explained the next steps in my treatment
Joyce P.
Submitted 01/02/21
I received outstanding care at this clinic from everyone who worked there. They are all very professional n competent. I'm very blessed to have them as part of my healing team.
LYSSA D.
Submitted 12/29/20
He took the time to explain my issue and why meditation would be good for me. He even spent time explaining what meditation’s goal is and how to achieve it.
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Short & sweet
DORTHY H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Pretty good
JANNA J.
Submitted 12/13/20
I liked that he was thorough and he listened to me. He didn't just think that my problem was all in my head. I would highly recommend Dr. Natarajan.
Melinda H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Love how he listens and helps his patients.
Joyce P.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr Naharaji knows his stuff. He has helped me greatly with my seizure disorder. His staff is very professional. I couldn't be more pleased.