Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

104 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORIS W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great
KENISHA R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very thorough, polite, & inquisitive! Thankful they are concerned with my health & well being. Just moved to the state & I they made me feel like they truly care. Thank You
SHERMAN R.
Submitted 07/20/21
I WAS WAITED ON IN A TIMELY MANNER AND MY TIME IN THE OFFICE WAS FINE
JOHN B.
Submitted 07/20/21
De Natarajan was very patient and gave me as much Time as I needed
LAWRENCE C.
Submitted 07/16/21
As always Dr Natarajan’s consultation was through and precise. I look forward to my appointments with great anticipation. He is the best physician I have. Lawrence Crane Jr.
RINDA M.
Submitted 07/15/21
I appreciate that Dr Natarajan is thorough, listens & good feed back. RM up appt. was good.. I
RACHEL H.
Submitted 07/13/21
THE DR. DR ADDRESSES ANY CONCERNS AND EXPLAIN THE PROCEDURE BEFORE HE STARTS.
JEFFREY B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Comprehensive,thorough, and professional.easy visit thank you
DONNITA H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Nataragan is the best! He always make his patients comfortable in all aspects.
LENARD U.
Submitted 06/28/21
They was nice to me
STEPHANIE W.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Natarajan was very attentive and asked a lot of questions to find out ways to help me.
JOEANNE B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great explanation of what is going on.
Robert F.
Submitted 06/23/21
Took very good care of us.
TARNELLE J.
Submitted 06/21/21
They nurse and Dr listened to my concerns and came up with an action plan to find out my medical concerns.
MARY N.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great listener, not hurried, wonderful follow-up
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Our experiences with Dr. Natarajan have been the best for 20 years! He is a great Doctor for children and adults! I haven’t had a migraine for 6 years! He helped my granddaughters when the LeBonheur doctor just gave them Tylenol! Thank God for doctors like him; he really cares about his patient’s results!
MATTIE J.
Submitted 06/15/21
We Had a Great Experience Over All
LINDA M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Receiptionist was cordial and checked patients in quickly. Short wait time in lobby and Dr. Natarajan was thorough and answered all questions. Second great experience.
LEE K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Natarajan is very knowledgeable and I feel confident about my treatment.
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 06/10/21
~The entire staff was extremely nice and Dr. Nartarajan is one of the best doctor's I've ever been treated by.