Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

30 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEONARD W.
Submitted 09/05/20
Great
DEBRA R.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Naj is patient and he cover every question asked with explanation. Jesse is also patient, very explanatory and was great with assessment also.
LOYCE B.
Submitted 09/02/20
The staff is very nice. Dr. Natarajan is very attentive and helpful. A very good bedside manner.
JUDY R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Natarajan is very professional. He has a great bedside manner. He was skilled at performing my procedure.
ASIA R.
Submitted 08/17/20
It was great besides the wait
AMY M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very knowledgeable, kind and helpful.
TREASE M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Friendly staff, fast service, the physician answered questions and pleasant, all in a cov 19 safe environment
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Superb!
WILLIAM K.
Submitted 07/27/20
Best clinic my wife and I’ve been too-Complete staff from the time we entered,till now -took us by surprise with service-owe them a pizza or two
Brittany P.
Submitted 07/21/20
The visits are quick and patient care is very good. Dr. Natarajan takes time to be thorough with his patients. I love this place.
LAUREN O.
Submitted 07/21/20
Friendly staff! Doctor will take the time to listen to you about your health!!!
LORETTA T.
Submitted 07/15/20
everything was safe and comfortable. all my questions were answered
Latonya S.
Submitted 07/09/20
The Visit was shorter this time. Latonya has Autism and cannot wait long periods of time without getting agitated. We were glad the visit was shorter do to her having to wear a mask. She did very well.
REGINA C.
Submitted 07/06/20
The doctor listens to my concerns very friendly place.
ADRIANA R.
Submitted 07/02/20
very friendly staff
BILLY S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very good visit with FNP and Doctor. Pleased with timeliness of visit.
PHILIP M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Pleasant
JEDEDIAH W.
Submitted 06/18/20
Kristen was exceptional. Friendly. Everyone seems to know what’s up. Please stop the ads on the check in tablets, really not cool with that.
TAMONIA R.
Submitted 06/15/20
Staff is very professional and caring.
PATRICIA T.
Submitted 06/15/20
Straight to the point. Polite and professional. Good bed manners. I would recommend him to others. Thanks so much