Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

23 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Superb!
WILLIAM K.
Submitted 07/27/20
Best clinic my wife and I’ve been too-Complete staff from the time we entered,till now -took us by surprise with service-owe them a pizza or two
Brittany P.
Submitted 07/21/20
The visits are quick and patient care is very good. Dr. Natarajan takes time to be thorough with his patients. I love this place.
LAUREN O.
Submitted 07/21/20
Friendly staff! Doctor will take the time to listen to you about your health!!!
LORETTA T.
Submitted 07/15/20
everything was safe and comfortable. all my questions were answered
Latonya S.
Submitted 07/09/20
The Visit was shorter this time. Latonya has Autism and cannot wait long periods of time without getting agitated. We were glad the visit was shorter do to her having to wear a mask. She did very well.
REGINA C.
Submitted 07/06/20
The doctor listens to my concerns very friendly place.
ADRIANA R.
Submitted 07/02/20
very friendly staff
BILLY S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very good visit with FNP and Doctor. Pleased with timeliness of visit.
PHILIP M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Pleasant
JEDEDIAH W.
Submitted 06/18/20
Kristen was exceptional. Friendly. Everyone seems to know what’s up. Please stop the ads on the check in tablets, really not cool with that.
TAMONIA R.
Submitted 06/15/20
Staff is very professional and caring.
PATRICIA T.
Submitted 06/15/20
Straight to the point. Polite and professional. Good bed manners. I would recommend him to others. Thanks so much
THOMAS M.
Submitted 06/11/20
I’m very happy with the level of care I get.
ANDRE B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Natarajan really listened to everything I had to say, even when what I was telling him might have had nothing to do with my problem.
CALLIE D.
Submitted 05/30/20
Every since my first visit my condition has gotten better and better.
MARILYN T.
Submitted 05/28/20
Accurate and in a very good timely manner.
RANDY J.
Submitted 05/20/20
Nurse practitioner was awesome and the dr knew what it was and now he’s on his easy to help me relieve my pain. Thank y’all very much.
HEATHER L.
Submitted 05/14/20
ANGELA R.
Submitted 05/13/20
My overall experience was EXCELLENT!!!! as always