Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.72/5 Star Rating
625 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 625 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Treated with respect. Allowing me to express my feelings of my condition, and informed me where we’re are and where we are going. Explained any concerns I had. Put me at ease instead being afraid
JUDY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Answered my questions and looking forward to working with him
VICKIE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
First visit but very nice and explained what is happening to me
CEDRIC M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very good service!!
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Always get the best care and they take time to explain what’s going on
Paula T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Staff and medical assistant were friendly. My neurologist was attentive to our concerns and questions.
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Hood understandable plain English explaining and direct to the point and friendly and helpful staff too
Jonathan N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very good
BENJAMIN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Effective, clear communication, and a wonderful staff. Would definitely work with this office again.
GLORIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
During My visit I was shown concern, detailed and thorough examinations as well as treated with professionalism. Gloria Tucker
DEBORAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very professional, caring, compassionate and understanding. Dr Shiva Natarajan is wonderful. Very clear on his explanations and easy to understand. Doesn’t try to “talk doctor” to his patients. Highly recommended
Glenna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very successful. I’m making great progress. They are very accommodating with schedule and very caring about my progress. Wonderful atmosphere to promote healing.
JAMES I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Kind and caring
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very professional, courteous and friendly.
RADHAKRISHNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Natarajan and staff are kind and helpful. Dr Natarajan patiently listened to all questions and provides helpful solutions.
Glenna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very professional and prompt. Easy access and very little waiting.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Caring patient and takes time to explain and help to understand health problems.
BOBBY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
They make you feel like they care about you and everyone was polite at both locations
GRADY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Good
TIFFANY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very friendly staff they listen to you and treat you with loving care and makes you feel so comfortable and they are very thorough I recommend any friend or family to get care from them you won't be disappointed