Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.74/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Love the staff and the office wait time has improved greatly with Tele med availability.
LAWRENCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Professional advise and care for patients
BARBARA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
I was very impressed that on my first visit he was able to connect a possible health concern to the side effects of possible long term use and I've been seeing multiple doctors over the years for this very same thing. None of which have picked up on this and he began immediately testing. After three long years in constant pain, I finally feel like I'm going to get the answers I've been looking for and get my life back.
BETTIE P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Informative
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great care & takes care of your problem in office on day of your visit.
TAYLOR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I’ve been coming to this place for over a decade now.
JULIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
He finally gave me a diagnosis. O cried of joy. Thank you
TONESE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very theral,informative,and great customer service
BETTIE P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Informative
BETTY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
GREAT! Everyone was so understanding and made me feel as if I had known them for years! I will never forget them! I was at ease as I spoke and was not ashamed. Both the doctor and his assistant made me feel comfortable. Thank God for them!
JUSTIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
He’s a great and knowledgeable Doctor. Great staff; Highly recommended
HOWARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Good
OSBALDO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
good
YOLUNDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Like actually going to the Dr's office. Very good connection from mobile android, no additional technology /connections necessary.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
I have been coming here for about 5 years now and I have been treated like I am more than a patient, like family. I will recommend him any day ☺️
PAMELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
This was my first visit. Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Natarajan was excellent .
MIRIAM R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Effective
CHEZITA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I've been going to Dr. Natarajan for years now and he is the best neurologist there is, but that's my opinion. He does very good work. My treatment is very good. He and his staff are very courteous,caring, hardworking. I will continue to go to his practice as long as he is in business. Kudos to you Dr. Natarajan.
JOHN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
The rooms were too cold. The wait was excessive.
LORETTA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Always great service