Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.72/5 Star Rating
625 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 625 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETTY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Experience is great! I'm getting use to him now! I like the way he tells me about my health problems! No one can take away the fact that he's not a good doctor-but when he's not in a good mood, it's obvious! I'm moving soon to Texas, I won't forget him! He's helped me to work harder with my health issues...even when he's having a bad day!
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Natarajan went through a long list of questions with me very patiently. He pulled up my scans when I asked about them. He clearly and concisely responded and made suggestions about various treatments and what to expect. I highly recommend his services.
Tammy O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
It was a longer wait than expected. Neurologists most of the time can be jerks in making patients feel worthless but Dr. Natarajan is decent. I know I need to lose weight and have been trying to get approved for gastric bypass surgery for almost three years. Overall I was pleased with my experience.
DELOIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent, although I had to wait today a long time to be seen. Never happened before.
STELLA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Didn't get a diagnosis first visit so hard for me to say good dr or not. So I need to wait to see he help me
LANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
He educated us and made us comfortable on our visit
INDIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very Good. 5 Stars !
THEO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Shiva and the staff were great. Arrived on time for my appointment and I was seen in a timely manner. Very professional group, set up additional testing for me.
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Great staff
REBECCA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Wait a little bit not too bad. People I meet very helpful
DANNY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Natarajan is very professional, explains your condition well and makes sure you understand directions. He is an excellent neurologist and l have utmost trust in his judgment.
MARSHALL D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great job.
CASEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very professional and helpful.
QUINLOCK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Pleasant, some staff was welcoming. Dr. Natarajan
Kaffee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very pleasant staff
MORGAN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Really nice!
BRENDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Good
JAMES I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Caring , sweet and so nice staff and all...my first visit i wanted to stay..so i left my other doctor for them..i recommend any and everyone to give them a try...itta be the best choice you ever made in life with a neurology
JAMES I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Was very caring....so caring i left my other doctor to come here...give them a try you'll love them...ALL READY FEEL LIKE FAMILY...AND EVERY1 SWEET AND NICE
LISA G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Telemedicine is usually great but this time my appointment was 3:15. I received a call at 2:30 that it would be early. I waited for 30 minutes then when I called in they said it would be at original time. By the time I finally spoke with Doctor it was 4:20. Not able to give 5 stars this time.