Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.73/5 Star Rating
654 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 654 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREW K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent. The doctor is very knowledgeable and has an excellent nursing staff/team.
JASON W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I am very pleased with the bedside manner of all staff members. I am also a fan of the doctors name, due to my religious practice, Namesta.
KAY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Natarajan’s nurse was very efficient, professional & caring. Dr. Natarajan answered questions that I had, explained in detail his recommendations & was not one to prescribe medication if it was not needed. Very impressed with everyone I came in contact with in this office. Highly recommend this group.
EVELYN T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
it was ok it was busses
CONNIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
The receptionist was very helpful and nice. The doctor explained himself understandable.
STEPHANIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very Nice customer care
NIRMALJIT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional kind and satisfying Thank you
Kawansa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
He listened to all my concerns & he is doing all he can to figure out what's wrong with me
MARGARET D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone is always nice and helpful
JASON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
The physician assistant, Alexis, was great! She and Dr. Natarajan were attentive and empathetic and came up with a great plan of care.
LINNIE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
I left the office with the overall feeling that I was in the right place and with the right people. First, the office was very inviting. As a leader by profession I appreciated the very efficient handling of my registration. Secondly, once in the treatment room there was a lot of pertinent information readily available to me. I certainly appreciated the calm and professional preparatory action taken by Alexis. Finally, Dr. Natarajan certainly won my trust in him through him taking the time to confirm tbe impact of precious actions taken on my health and him showing interest in finding appropriate solutions. Thanks, Linnie
KEITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Natarajan always goes above and beyond your well being. He is attentive to any questions you may have. He's been my doctor for over 10 years and I have full faith and confidence in his abilities over any other health care professional.
PAMELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Natarajan is an excellent doctor. He is engaged and listens. Staff is great, too. Caring and considerate.
RASHUN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Matthew was such a kind nurse with great personality. It was like visiting with friends. I look forward to returning to the office for my next appointment.
CONNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I always get top notch care at this clinic.
ELAINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Professional
GERALD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Great
RENEE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
I am so impressed with Dr Natarajan. He is knowledgeable,kind and compassionate and I trusted him to make a diagnosis with evaluations and tests he ordered . He ruled out conditions and explained what the plan was with my new diagnoses. I would recommend him to anyone who asks me for the name of a neurologist. His staff are professional but also make you feel comfortable and welcoming.
WALLACE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Doc and Staff are friendly, competent and seemingly truely interest in the patient. Thanks
CAROL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Good