Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.74/5 Star Rating
418 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Va. K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I complained to my trusted financial advisor that my spouse worried about my memory. His mother suffered and was placed in a home, from Alzheimers. My Fin Adv was able to request an appointment with Dr.N. I attended my 1st appointment with Dr. N. I had brain scan, and attended my 2nd appt with Dr.N. My travel schedule prevented me from awaiting required additional testing with other specialists. (Neuropsychiatrist) I am having difficulty in my relationship with my spouse. I have real estate obligations that require my travel. I am so grateful to have been privileged to see Dr.N. I continue to pursue answers to confirm or deny memory loss.
DOROTHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
They take very good care of me
Lashana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
It went great I feel like this is the right place because they ask and answer every question I had
MELINDA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
A Good One .
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I have never waited on an appointment, they have always been on time. Staff is great, along with Doctor's that are kind, caring, and considerate.
Krystal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I am very thankful for everything the doctor has done for me.
WILLIAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great
PATRICIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Terrific a bit long
SVETLANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very attentive staff and doctors. I had great conversation with both
WILLIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
To find out what is wrong with me
KENT W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Wait was longer than normal due to doctor having to go to hospital earlier that day. Doctor was excellent- took time and then explained things very well. Also showed compassion and care for me as a patient.
CHRISTY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
It was very fast and efficient I love the Dr . He explained everything he was going to do . Hopefully find my problem .
THERESA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Aside from the hour delay being seen for my appointment scheduled time, it was very pleasant. Doctor did explain the delay which made it easier to accept tardiness.
Chezita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great experience as always. Everyone is so kind, curious and very professional. They really care and are truly genuine about your well being. Dr. Natarajan is the best ever. He's an angel. I will continue to be his patient for as long as he will have me. I will recommend him all the time. He's a wonderful and excellent neurologist.
SANDRA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
It was good
LOU J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Always Awesome
DANNY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Natarajan was very tentative to my needs.
HANNAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Everyone there is very helpful. Just wish they had an office that’s not in Memphis maybe Jonesboro.
DEBRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
He explained everything to me of what’s the first he want to doI really believe he’s going to find out what’s going with my situation
ANGELA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Nataranja listened to my issues and came up with a care plan that works for me. The group also proactively deals with prior authorization on prescriptions instead of leaving you to deal with it at the pharmacy.