Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

309 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great experience
LINDA E.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Natarajan is very knowledgeable. His nurse Ollie is very detailed and thorough.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 05/13/22
WAit time was a bit long
LAUREL M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Natarajan has been wonderful at explaining my issues to me and getting me feeling better and back to normal with work, hobbies, etc. Can not thank him and his team enough
DAVID G.
Submitted 05/11/22
My overall visit was exceptional. Everyone was sensitive, caring, friendly and professional. Dr. Natarajan was extremely thorough and attentive in asking questions, listening and allowing me to express the details of my situation and allowing me to ask all and any questions I had. Highly recommend Memphis Neurology and Dr. Natarajan!!
CLARENCE J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Satisfied so far
KATHY M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone was kind and professional
NANCY C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Good
LOMA A.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent!
SPENCER W.
Submitted 05/06/22
In and out quick. All personnel very nice.
VICTORIA U.
Submitted 05/05/22
He has been my Dr. For a decade I truly trust him.. He's a detailed and unique I wouldn't replace him with anyone
SARAH M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Efficient and professional. Wait time was great and Dr. Natarajan and his whole team are just wonderful.
RANDALL F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very quick visit today
DEBRA W.
Submitted 04/29/22
great
BETTY H.
Submitted 04/29/22
It has been hard to accept the fact that since I've almost turned seventy years old, I am not the smart person I used to be. I don't want to be nerve-wracking, I can hardly hear, nor see well. My memory is bad! I'm a lot to deal with. I need his help badly! He's a great doctor! I will refer him to anyone who needs help....he's great!
DANIEL R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very pleasant experience..staff are friendly and helpful..Dr.Natarajan is knowledgeable and pleasant...listens.
RUBY B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Really nice!
ABD O.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr.shiva he is professional
VIRGINIA K.
Submitted 04/26/22
Staff very personable & kind. Dr. N kind knowledgeable brilliant. I am fortunate to have been able to get an appointment. Worth the wait! Va Klyce
KELLI C.
Submitted 04/26/22
He Is a great doctor listens to your concerns or questions he never in a rush. He explains everything to you in a great way.