Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Memphis Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Germantown, TN & Southaven, MS

4.72/5 Star Rating
625 total reviews

Memphis Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 625 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memphis Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent professional service!
SULO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
He is a wonderful, hardworking & caring physician. I found the office staff very efficient too
REBECCA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Positive attitude and knowledgeable
NARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very nice people that puts me at ease. I had myself worked up over the infusion but the nurse and dr. Insured me I would be okay.
Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Natarajan‘s insight is outstanding. In my case, after a repeated problem, he summarized by saying “we need to find out what is causing your problem. “ Following several treatments, it became obvious we had to dig deeper. I feel relieved that this is the new plan, which makes perfectly good sense for me. Thorough and methodical. Dr. Natarajan’s bedside manner is very kind, and so is his staff. A family member and I have seen him for many years and I would trust his experience 100%. Plus well worth any wait you may encounter.
SULO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I was very pleased with the staff & Ofcourse, the attention I received from Dr.Natarajan. He is an excellent Neurologist who understands his patients & deals with them in a caring mannner. I would highly recommend him to others
PAULA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Caring, committed, professional, top-notch.
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I like the fact that the physicians listen to your concerns. Explains everything in simple terminology.
SID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Safe and comfortable experience
SONDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Natarajan is by far the best neurologist I’ve ever seen. He actually talked to me like I was a person. And was very caring and kind.
LAVELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very nice and informative.
GEETA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
It was a great experience
JULIA T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Service was good.
RONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very pleased with Dr. Natarajan Very thorough with his explanation of what my son is facing after two strokes in his head. Gave us more information than we received in the ICU
TANESHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Natarajan listened to my concerns, and met my needs...
HILDRE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The visit was good. Dr. Natarajan is very caring and takes time with his patients. The wait was a little lengthy but the office is very busy.
MOLLIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Had a bit of a wait but once I got back to the room it was quick.
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
It was great !! Everyone was so friendly. Dr Natarajan explained things very well. Already he has ordered test for me
Rita U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
It's true he's a good doctor. You can't take that from him but his bed side matter needs work. On my first visit My husband ask him to pronounce his name for him. And he did so fast you couldn't understand him. Then he said we needed to go back to school if we couldn't pronounce his name. How rude. But ok!!! WHATEVER!!!